Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AutoNation Acura South Bay

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1308 reviews
|Car Dealers|Torrance, CA 90505

25341 Crenshaw Blvd, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 667-8231

https://www.autonationacurasouthbay.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2465 Seacrest Ct

(805) 532-2272
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2061 Emery Ave

(562) 690-9336

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

767 E Arrow Hwy

(626) 800-3918

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1119 Colorado Ave

(310) 899-0380
5.0
(5) · Automotive

188 Technology Drive

(949) 398-0500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

7188 W Sunset Blvd

(323) 845-0814

1 person is looking at this business

About

At AutoNation Acura South Bay, we have a vast inventory of new & used Acura cars & sports utility vehicles (SUVs) and offer vehicle financing, OEM factory service & auto parts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,308 reviews
51,044
  
486
  
325
  
211
  
157
  
85 reviews have no rating
  • 1121 Reviews4.7Google
  • 158 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 28 Reviews4.2Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph on Cargurus

6 years ago

03/04/2015, 17:35 PM
Excellent service and wonderful people to deal with
Jeanell Curry on Facebook

6 years ago

12/30/2014, 17:44 PM
I love this dealership. Although I made my purchase from another dealership I bring my vehicle here for all my service needs. I've had a wonderful three year relationship with them. They always present excellent customer service and my service technician Kelly Gilbertson is the best!!! He goes over and beyond to fulfill his customers service needs. You couldn't be in better hands.
Yohann Coba on Facebook

7 years ago

10/01/2014, 01:48 AM
Thank you Chance and team for the 5 star service all around! Looking forward to more business in the future.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Nancy Ozolins on Facebook

7 years ago

09/18/2014, 13:21 PM
I really like this dealership. The Service Department has always been great and have told me when service is needed and when it is not.
Tony Dixon on Facebook

7 years ago

08/02/2014, 07:39 AM
Over priced service and will take advantage of women customers. Oil change and air filter and cabin filter = $300 on a 2013 RDX. Way to much for this type of service.
Respond to negative reviews
Jose on Cargurus

7 years ago

02/19/2014, 15:18 PM
did not have contact with this dealer, they send me an email stating that particular vehicle was sold, but a least they reply to my petition.
Nell Holder on Facebook

7 years ago

02/06/2014, 04:34 AM
A very classy Dealership. Great people to work with. You will not be sorry if you stop in and buy a new auto
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.