Logo White

automotive luxury limo & car service

Own this business?
4.7
74 reviews
|Transportation Services|New York, NY 10018

447 W 36th St, New York, NY 10018

(929) 208-1420

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

boston party bus
5.0
(2) · Party Supply Rental

519 E 2nd St

(617) 290-6040
Garden State A-1 Car & Limousine Service
5.0
(2) · Taxis

463 Main St

(973) 785-1322

2 people are looking at this business

gs limousine
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

174 14th St

(415) 341-7995
roadrunner limousine
5.0
(4) · Transportation Services

4311 W Sweetwater Ave

(480) 310-7773
smb transportation
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

2013 S Kirkman Rd

(321) 945-1647
norcal limousine services
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

9083 Chaparral Dr

(530) 276-8851

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our primary mission is to insure your privacy and well-being is safely protected throughout the entire booking and trip process. All chauffeurs undergo thorough background investigations and extensive, ongoing certification and safety training, as designated by the Automotive Chauffeur Diploma Program. We have maintained a 99.9% safety rating for the past 30 plus years. We hope to earn your business so we can show you why we’ve been around for over three decades.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.7
74 reviews
566
  
41
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
  • 46 Reviews4.5Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 6 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2017, 07:04 AM
Everything about our experience was excellent! Our entire party was impressed with how luxurious and spacious the vehicle was, and the driver was extremely courteous and professional. It was a wonderful experience!
Business Response:

Thanks Tammy! As you know this is real feedback from an email you sent. Glad you enjoyed the Van service..

on YellowBot

2 years ago

04/09/2017, 17:04 PM
Thanks for ALL your help and your extremely fast service. I really enjoy doing business with you.
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2017, 01:03 AM
The drivers were outstanding, and we were very impressed with them in every way. They were prompt, courteous, very professional and helpful. We would love to travel with them again. All of your drivers have been great actually. The Sprinter van was an absolute delight.
Business Response:

We appreciate your trust, and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve.

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2015, 01:07 AM
I use these folks anytime I can. During my last trip to NYC in Dec I got the flu and had to get to the Newark Airport with my 12 Year old at the time. I promised him I would take him into NYC but due to my cold it wasn't possible. NCY Car Service via Automotive Luxury to the Rescue. They sent an awesome new Audi A8L picked us up in Long Island, gave us a tour of Manhattan on our way to Newark International Airport. Making incredible time and stopping for some photo opportunities. I plan to get back to NY this summer and will certainly be calling these folks!
on YellowBot

4 years ago

11/01/2014, 01:11 AM
Their representative was extremely knowledgeable and was able to provide me with a price immediately. I booked the reservation and my boss was extremely happy with his driver and will be using their service again soon.
on YellowBot

4 years ago

11/01/2014, 01:11 AM
I recently booked car service for my boss while he was in New York. Automotive Limousine was incredible start to finish. Very fancy, classy and overall a great experience.
on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2014, 01:08 AM
Everything was so seamlessly and impeccably organized with every detail of our journey planned and executed to perfection.
on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2014, 00:02 AM
Excellent Service
on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2013, 01:07 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.