Logo White
Watch Demo

Automotive Luxury Limo & Car Service

Own this business?
4.8
47 reviews
|Automotive|New York, NY 10018

447 W 36th St, New York, NY 10018

(929) 208-1420

http://www.automotiveluxury.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Hancock Electric Motor Service
5.0
(7) · Automotive

231 Willard St

(617) 472-5789
Hurkes Auto & Exhaust Repair
5.0
(1) · Automotive

803 60th St SW

(605) 886-9769

2 people are looking at this business

Greg's Service Center
5.0
(4) · Automotive

620 N Bridge St

(336) 835-1086

1 person is looking at this business

Prindle's Automotive
5.0
(2) · Automotive

628 26th St

(970) 351-7896

3 people are looking at this business

Xtreme Automotive
5.0
(1) · Automotive

284 Hiway Dr

(865) 264-4374

1 person is looking at this business

Felix Garage
5.0
(20) · Automotive

710 S Magnolia Ave

(928) 782-1377

2 people are looking at this business

About

Automotive Luxury Limo and Car Service provide, NYC limo service, Sprinter van rental, and luxury Bus Charter in New York City and beyond. NYC Manhattan based for over 35 years, while providing luxury travel services for the cost conscience consumer and corporate executive. Automotive Luxury is the premier chauffeured luxury limousine service provider in the New York metropolitan area, including Pennsylvania, New Jersey and Connecticut as well as nationally and internationally. Automotive has honed its service excellence over the past 35 + years by catering to the most discriminating clientele in the world, who demands the highest standards of performance, while insisting on competitive pric

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
47 reviews
543
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
  • 36 Reviews4.7Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Abenicio on YellowBot

8 years ago

07/21/2011, 12:00 PM
Always on Point!
Automotive Luxury is first class from NYC to Nassau Coliseum. Dependable, punctual and didn't stare at my girlfriend. The pinnacle of a great car service
Corky Balas on YellowBot

8 years ago

05/05/2011, 17:02 PM
Brilliant Limo Service
I will fly to New York 6-7 times a year for both personal and business and always know I will be riding safely with high quality sedans, qualified and personable drivers, at a fair price. Safety is never compromised and Automotive Luxury Limo is always accessible, and on short notice. It has been my pleasure to refer them to several of my friends and business associates.
j.charles26 on YellowBot

8 years ago

12/10/2010, 16:14 PM
Best Car Service Gig in Town
Very organized Automotive Luxury is one of the most organized companies I have seen in a long time. They handled my event with no problem! There was no confusion or mistakes and I had 35 reservations a day with them. I would greatly use them again!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ramon on YellowBot

8 years ago

12/06/2010, 02:55 AM
Our Concierge Knows Best
Our concierge at the W Hotel suggested we try this company. Overall, we would not hesitate to recommend the services of Automotive Luxury Limo to anyone searching for the best limo services at the most reasonable prices.
AmariNY on YellowBot

9 years ago

11/02/2010, 15:13 PM
Impeccable service
Your knowledge, experience, and efficiency were clear from our first contact. Your variety of sedans have been unmatched.
Ru on YellowBot

9 years ago

04/26/2010, 03:11 AM
Superb
J'ai été très satisfait du service de limousine offert par Automotive Luxury, que du positif!!!‎
Mikey on YellowBot

9 years ago

04/21/2010, 04:24 AM
Mercedes S550 upgrade insane
I used them as part of a surprise Anniversary gift to my wife. I was out of town on our anniversary so I flew her to Manhattan. Automotive Luxury send a Mercedes S550 to pick her up at the airport, took her to the hotel where I scored major points.
Gennady on YellowBot

9 years ago

04/19/2010, 11:10 AM
Booked for Yankee Opening Day
Safe and wonderful. Thanks for the excellent, courteous, friendly and professional services that we received
Howie on YellowBot

9 years ago

04/07/2010, 11:53 AM
I'm Never Impressed!
I travel on business 2x a week. My last car service was becoming grimey and germ infested. I checked on Google and found Automotive Luxury Limousine and decided to use them mostly for the price. When the brand new car arrived i couldn't believe they come equipped inverters to plug in anything! Especially my laptop and that was awsome.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.