Logo White
Watch Demo

Automotive Dynamics Llc

Own this business?
5.0
136 reviews
|Auto Repair|Woodstock, GA 30188

201 Bell Pl g, Woodstock, GA 30188

(678) 741-8156

http://www.automotivedynamicsga.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

9504 Tara Blvd

(770) 473-1284

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

140 Mansell Pl

(770) 663-4180

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

6047 N Henry Blvd Ste H

(770) 897-1854

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

502 Atlanta Rd

(770) 886-3670

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
136 reviews
5132
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 128 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Bungenstock on Facebook

9 months ago

11/08/2019, 00:00 AM
Really nice and friendly people, did a great job on my pain in the butt Volkswagen...will definitely be back and referring people to them.
Heidi Braden on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2019, 11:03 AM
Wonderful! Exotic and Luxury under one roof.
Stout Junior Michael on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Caleb Ray on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2016, 05:08 AM
Shelby Hampton on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2016, 00:36 AM
Automotive Dynamics is wonderful! Matt has worked on my vehicle more times than I can count. If you are looking for reliable, honest top notch care for your vehicle Matt is the one you want to call. I can't say enough good things about him and the amount of knowledge he has for any vehicle is highly impressive! THANKS MATT
Susan Thompson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2015, 17:50 PM
I don't know where to start about telling you how great this company is. I have a 2008 Mercedes CLK that I take to Matt whenever it needs work. Before I found Matt, I had always taken it to RBM of Atlanta. They were good, but they do not compare to this place. The prices are much better here, and they are fast! I trust them and they really do great work? The last time I had work done, Matt actually drove 25 miles and brought the car to me at work. That is going above and beyond and I will never go anywhere else or any car repair! I'm so glad I found this place!
Lindsey Thomason on Facebook

5 years ago

08/05/2015, 11:03 AM
Heather Nelson-Kusnitz on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2015, 04:10 AM
“I was referred to Automotive Dynamics by a friend and have been trusting them with the repairs on our 16 year olds car. The Chevy Equinox needed quite a few repairs before being road worthy. Our mechanic Matt took the time to review the repairs made to date and assess the remaining needed repairs. I liked that he was thorough to find the root cause of the issue instead of having us replace unnecessary items like at the garage we were previously using. The work was high quality and quickly completed. It’s been an extremely good experience and we will definitely continue to bring our three cars to Matt in the future” Heather Kusnitz Marietta, GA
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.