Logo White
Watch Demo

Automatic Door Specialists

Own this business?
5.0
483 reviews
|Contractors|San Diego, CA 92121

6837 Nancy Ridge Dr Suite I, Ste I, San Diego, CA 92121

(858) 450-0389

https://www.automaticdoorspecialists.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1541 Gary Ln

(760) 294-4493
5.0
(2) · Electricians

96 Blue Sky Ln

(760) 518-1024
5.0
(2) · Contractors

5080 Cass St

(858) 270-8523

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

13100 Kirkham Way #208

(858) 748-3939

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

219 S Andreasen Dr

(760) 432-8098
5.0
(4) · Electricians

203 S Rancho Santa Fe Rd

(760) 753-3855
About

Specialties Your One-Stop Garage Door Store - Where You'll Find Anything and Everything For Garage Doors and Gates! ADS - Automatic Door Specialists - is San Diego County's premiere source of garage doors and entry gates. Whether custom designed or standard, basic steel or exotic hardwoods, nobody can match the real value we deliver - job after job, door after door. Clopay, Raynor and LiftMaster are just some of the trusted brands we install and service. Make an appointment today to visit our showroom and test drive our fully working floor models. Our professional team has detailed knowledge of a wide range of garage doors and openers, plus gates and remotes. We are also the most experienced

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
483 reviews
5380
  
414
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
88 reviews have no rating
  • 383 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kris cut Fries B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

10/02/2017, 10:00 AM
We recently had our garage door opener replaced by Noe at ADS. We were more than pleased with the great service he provided. He was more than happy to show us all the new features of the new opener. He was even willing to go as far as to hook up our garage opening feature in our cars to the door. Very nice and knowledgable person overall and I would recommend Noe and ADS to all of my friends and family.
katrin h. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/14/2017, 02:58 AM
We have had the noisiest garage door since moving into our house three and a half years ago. Loud, squeaky, shaky. Finally decided to have someone come out to check it and ADS was highly reccomended so I made a call and Justin came out the next day within the two hour window with a phone call alerting me he was thirty minutes away. He replaced the old opener with a new LiftMaster and adjusted a few things. As quiet as a mouse !
John B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/06/2017, 10:20 AM
I was so impressed with the service that I now considering having them put in a new door ! Justin was professional , knowledgeable , patient Answered all my questions. Wonderful customer service
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
UpInTheAir T. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/01/2017, 17:24 PM
I was delighted to find that he really is an engineer and master mechanic as well. I generally spoke with Stephanie in the office and she was excellent as well. Overall, they always showed up on time, followed through, and did an outstanding job. I would recommend them highly to anyone who is looking for professional service.
cordia c. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/25/2017, 09:51 AM
Always so pleased with the service from ADS. Thanks!
Mutt D. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/15/2017, 05:01 AM
I got two bids on an opening system for my gate. The prices were close, but I went with Art at ADS because he was the installer as well as the estimator and really seemed to know his stuff.
Willem O. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/26/2017, 06:52 AM
A cable snapped on my garage door on a Friday morning and the door would not close, even manually. ADS sent a technician within an hour and the repair was completed within another hour.
melted c. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/21/2017, 19:12 PM
Woke up to broken garage door spring. Not the best way to start a day but then I called ADS. I have used this company for mulitiple jobs in the past and am NEVER dissapointed. They are always fairly priced, have knowledgabke technicians and great customer service. The other great thing about ADS...is that they came when they said they would and didn't leave a mess. I HIGHLY reccommend them!
Ervin K. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/14/2017, 11:47 AM
Great work! Fast - Efficient!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.