Logo White
Watch Demo

Automatic Door Specialists

Own this business?
5.0
483 reviews
|Contractors|San Diego, CA 92121

6837 Nancy Ridge Dr Suite I, Ste I, San Diego, CA 92121

(858) 450-0389

https://www.automaticdoorspecialists.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Contractors

13100 Kirkham Way #208

(858) 748-3939

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

219 S Andreasen Dr

(760) 432-8098
5.0
(1) · Contractors

8451 Miralani Dr # O

(858) 549-7380
5.0
(1) · Contractors

504 N Quince St

(760) 735-3325

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

1024 Pine Dr

(619) 442-6333
5.0
(3) · Contractors

9279 Cabot Dr

(858) 578-2516

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Your One-Stop Garage Door Store - Where You'll Find Anything and Everything For Garage Doors and Gates! ADS - Automatic Door Specialists - is San Diego County's premiere source of garage doors and entry gates. Whether custom designed or standard, basic steel or exotic hardwoods, nobody can match the real value we deliver - job after job, door after door. Clopay, Raynor and LiftMaster are just some of the trusted brands we install and service. Make an appointment today to visit our showroom and test drive our fully working floor models. Our professional team has detailed knowledge of a wide range of garage doors and openers, plus gates and remotes. We are also the most experienced

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
483 reviews
5380
  
414
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
88 reviews have no rating
  • 383 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Veronica Naudin Rejto on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2018, 15:41 PM
Prompt service. Quality technician resolved our garage door problem.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review!

Michael A Jeannie Theilacker on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2018, 05:57 AM
Justin is an excellent technician and is friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend him and ADS Specialists to all my friends.
Debbie Pace on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 12:44 PM
I had contacted this company to check out a malfunctioning garage door after a friend had used them and highly recommended them. Jorge came out and said we needed a new motor. He installed it in about an hour. We are so pleased with the product and especially with the service. We will recommend this company to any of our friends who need this service.
Business Response:

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business! We are ecstatic you are happy with the product and the service!

Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Linda Eng-Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 18:43 PM
Jorge installed my garage doors and he was efficient and timely. In less than 3 hours, he put them up and replaced all the trim of my other garage doors. He also took all the trash with him after the installation. Justin from Customer Service is always courteous and helpful whenever I called with questions and scheduling for the installation. All in all, a very professional outfit and I will use ADS again if needs arises. Thank you.
Business Response:

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We hope you enjoy your new door for years to come! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave the wonderful feedback on your experience!

Tina Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 14:39 PM
Jorge was our service person. He arrived right on time and serviced our 3 wood garage doors. They had not been taken care of in over 5 years and Jorge got them working smoothly and a lot more quiet. We would recommend ADS.
Business Response:

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and thank you for the great feedback!

Michelle Noriega on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 09:40 AM
Justin at ADS was amazing! He was booked today and went out of his way to get us on his schedule right away. His service was quick, efficient and professional. We’ll definitely call him again. Thank you!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing ADS for your garage door needs and thank you for the amazing review!

Judi Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 02:07 AM
Reasonable price. Tackled all the items on my garage door maintenance list. Purchased door from them in 2011. Things worked well.
Business Response:

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We use all feedback to ensure we are offering a positive experience for all of our customers.

Phyllis Jacus on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 12:57 PM
Business Response:

Thank you for rating your ADS customer experience!

Eel S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

10/10/2017, 04:57 AM
Hector came early which really helped me get on with my day. He was professional and educated me on why I should have two springs for my double door. The noisy garage door was because the other company put on cheap rollers. I went ahead and purchased the two springs and the new rollers and it was completed. Then I asked him if he knew how to program the car door opener that I've had in my car since 2009. He stated yes and then proceeded to program not only one but two. Im so excited that i can use the built in one in my car and give my other opener to my daughter. Thanks Hector!!!! Next time my garage door has a problem Im gonna give them a call.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.