Logo White
Watch Demo

Automatic Door Specialists

Own this business?
5.0
483 reviews
|Contractors|San Diego, CA 92121

6837 Nancy Ridge Dr Suite I, Ste I, San Diego, CA 92121

(858) 450-0389

https://www.automaticdoorspecialists.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Contractors

13100 Kirkham Way #208

(858) 748-3939

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

219 S Andreasen Dr

(760) 432-8098
5.0
(1) · Contractors

8451 Miralani Dr # O

(858) 549-7380
5.0
(1) · Contractors

504 N Quince St

(760) 735-3325

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

1024 Pine Dr

(619) 442-6333
5.0
(3) · Contractors

9279 Cabot Dr

(858) 578-2516

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Your One-Stop Garage Door Store - Where You'll Find Anything and Everything For Garage Doors and Gates! ADS - Automatic Door Specialists - is San Diego County's premiere source of garage doors and entry gates. Whether custom designed or standard, basic steel or exotic hardwoods, nobody can match the real value we deliver - job after job, door after door. Clopay, Raynor and LiftMaster are just some of the trusted brands we install and service. Make an appointment today to visit our showroom and test drive our fully working floor models. Our professional team has detailed knowledge of a wide range of garage doors and openers, plus gates and remotes. We are also the most experienced

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
483 reviews
5380
  
414
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
88 reviews have no rating
  • 383 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Ramey on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2019, 08:46 AM
New garage doors were installed. Technician did an excellent job. Love them and highly recommend the company.
Jeff Sinnott on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2019, 03:38 AM
I left an after-hours message, they were the only company to call me back next morning. They came within a couple of hours, quoted and fixed in less than an hour, replacing broken spring, re-cabling, tighten and tune up....done. Justin was friendly and made it all easy.
Matthew Bradvica on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2019, 16:14 PM
Found them online (which I never do, always rely on referrals) and called them to fix our entry gate; their expertise was clear and they came to a conclusion on necessary repair quickly (new wheels for the gate). They completed the work today quickly and efficiently, very friendly and informed technicians. will be using them to install new walk-in entry gates. Highly recommend.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Peggy Ann King on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2019, 15:52 PM
This company is quick and professional. Thanks Alfonso and his helper, sorry didn’t get his name. You guys rock!!!
Mike Payne on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2019, 05:27 AM
Very fast service same day I called . Jorge came in check out the garage door had it fixed very fast. I would recommend ADS automatic door sepecialists to anyone that needs their garage door serviced or repaired.
Sondra Konigsfeld on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2019, 00:30 AM
Very timely call back. Technician was professional, knowledgeable, friendly and was in and out with a successful repair!
Armando Acuna on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2018, 11:35 AM
Jorge the technician was first rate. He was friendly and competent as he troubleshot our faulty wireless entry mechanism. He tried several different things but nothing worked. The device — a Marantec entry pad — needed replacing. Now $85 later we have a new one. Warranty had expired on the bad one. Jorge and ADS responded quickly and were professional about their work. I would recommend them and use them again if I have a garage door problem.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review

Ken Kuang on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2018, 12:36 PM
This is the 3rd time I used ADS, today we put in a new lift master motor!
Edna B Lising on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2018, 08:58 AM
Justin arrived promptly and was able to repair our garage springs in less than an hour.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.