Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Automatic Climate Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Saint Charles, MO 63301

2123 N 3rd St, Saint Charles, MO 63301

(636) 949-2300

https://www.chesterfieldservice.com/welcome/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

111 High Forest Dr

(618) 277-9725

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

13761 St Charles Rock Rd suite # 106

(314) 287-3209

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

90 Walsh Ct

(636) 928-6608

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

256 E Main St

(636) 352-2882
5.0
(3) · Contractors

69 Willow Way

(314) 838-2222

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3885 Schipkowski Rd

(618) 656-8953

1 person is looking at this business

About

Since 1956, the Baniak family has provided full service residential and commerical heating, air conditioning, heat pump and indoor air quality installation, replacement, service and repair. A Carrier Factory Authorized dealer, we carry the best in HVAC products and provide emergency service of all brands 24/7. Our product line includes Air Conditioners, Heat Pumps, Fan Coils, Gas Furnaces, Boilers, Packaged Units, Hybrid Systems, Duct Free Systems, Garage Heaters, Thermostats, Zoning Controls, Air Cleaners, Humidifiers, Ventilators, UV Lights, CO Detectors, and Standby Power Generators. In addition to HVAC product sales, our services include Installation, Upgrades, Replacements, Preventative

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
547
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lila Hudson Wilson review for Automatic Climate Control
Lila Hudson Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 05:55 AM
Thanks so much for coming to the rescue out here in Eureka - just in the nick of time before the frigid weather come in. We appreciate you! The Wilsons
Michael Weilbacher review for Automatic Climate Control
Michael Weilbacher on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 03:26 AM
I highly recommend Automatic Climate Control! Dave came to our house yesterday an quickly repaired our AC unit and got us back in service! Thanks again Dave!!
Karen Ehlers-Schuman review for Automatic Climate Control
Karen Ehlers-Schuman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 06:52 AM
As usual, Automatic Climate Control to my rescue. Love these people. Thank you Lisa and Mike for getting my air back on. This is a first class group of people. My house is cooling down and by bedtime all will be good.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jane Herich review for Automatic Climate Control
Jane Herich on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 00:06 AM
I've been using Automatic Climate Control for more years than I can remember. It is an honest, top notch company with highly skilled professional technicians. When using ACC, you never have to worry about getting bogus information or being given the run around. They are the only HVAC for me!!
Martin Pion review for Automatic Climate Control
Martin Pion on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 02:09 AM
I've been relying on Automatic Climate Control for biannual service of my Carrier Central Heating & AC unit since they installed it in 1993. I've generally been very happy with the level of service. I am very smoke-sensitive and ACC has been very understanding by always sending a non-smoking technician to do the service work, Dave S. having been doing a great job each year for the past several years. I have no hesitation in recommending ACC.
Danielle Baniak Landewe review for Automatic Climate Control
Danielle Baniak Landewe on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 01:05 AM
We always trust the people ACC sends and know that the work will be top notch. Thanks to Gordon, Lisa and everyone at ACC for the great work. And thanks for the heads up about mulch too close to the unit! Who knew?
Mary Rechtien review for Automatic Climate Control
Mary Rechtien on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 05:06 AM
We have been clients of Automatic Climate Control for years. At least 20Gordan and All the people work there are great. We had Dave do a service call for us the other day and he was SUPER.I would highly recommend Automatic Climate Control for any AC and heating problems they have.
Mary Belford Smith review for Automatic Climate Control
Mary Belford Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2016, 01:17 AM
Once again, my HVAC heroes to the rescue. Thank you!
Mike Salazar review for Automatic Climate Control
Mike Salazar on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2016, 09:49 AM
Awesome service very professional. Dave was the tech and he was great. I would definitely use them again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.