Logo White
Watch Demo

Automatic Climate Control

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Contractors|St Charles, MO 63301

2123 N 3rd St, St Charles, MO 63301

(636) 949-2300

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Don's Filter & Furnaces Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

250 E Villard St

(701) 483-3612

1 person is looking at this business

Compressed Air Concepts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9815 W 74th St

(952) 944-1128

4 people are looking at this business

Jacobson Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(6) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

5532

(906) 774-5128

1 person is looking at this business

Jamison Energy
5.0
(17) · Contractors

140 Ossipee Trail East

(207) 642-4313

1 person is looking at this business

D & W Oil Co.
5.0
(7) · Contractors

14330 Wyoming Avenue

(313) 834-2580

1 person is looking at this business

Matticks Industries Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11232 Brittmoore Park Dr

(832) 243-0662

2 people are looking at this business

About

Since 1956, the Baniak family has provided full service residential and commerical heating, air conditioning, heat pump and indoor air quality installation, replacement, service and repair. A Carrier Factory Authorized dealer, we carry the best in HVAC products and provide emergency service of all brands 24/7. Our product line includes Air Conditioners, Heat Pumps, Fan Coils, Gas Furnaces, Boilers, Packaged Units, Hybrid Systems, Duct Free Systems, Garage Heaters, Thermostats, Zoning Controls, Air Cleaners, Humidifiers, Ventilators, UV Lights, CO Detectors, and Standby Power Generators. In addition to HVAC product sales, our services include Installation, Upgrades, Replacements, Preventative

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lila Hudson Wilson on Facebook

8 months ago

01/17/2019, 05:55 AM
Thanks so much for coming to the rescue out here in Eureka - just in the nick of time before the frigid weather come in. We appreciate you! The Wilsons
Michael Weilbacher on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2018, 03:26 AM
I highly recommend Automatic Climate Control! Dave came to our house yesterday an quickly repaired our AC unit and got us back in service! Thanks again Dave!!
Karen Ehlers-Schuman on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2018, 06:52 AM
As usual, Automatic Climate Control to my rescue. Love these people. Thank you Lisa and Mike for getting my air back on. This is a first class group of people. My house is cooling down and by bedtime all will be good.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jane Herich on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2017, 00:06 AM
I've been using Automatic Climate Control for more years than I can remember. It is an honest, top notch company with highly skilled professional technicians. When using ACC, you never have to worry about getting bogus information or being given the run around. They are the only HVAC for me!!
Martin Pion on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2017, 02:09 AM
I've been relying on Automatic Climate Control for biannual service of my Carrier Central Heating & AC unit since they installed it in 1993. I've generally been very happy with the level of service. I am very smoke-sensitive and ACC has been very understanding by always sending a non-smoking technician to do the service work, Dave S. having been doing a great job each year for the past several years. I have no hesitation in recommending ACC.
Danielle Baniak Landewe on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2017, 01:05 AM
We always trust the people ACC sends and know that the work will be top notch. Thanks to Gordon, Lisa and everyone at ACC for the great work. And thanks for the heads up about mulch too close to the unit! Who knew?
Mary Rechtien on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2017, 05:06 AM
We have been clients of Automatic Climate Control for years. At least 20Gordan and All the people work there are great. We had Dave do a service call for us the other day and he was SUPER.I would highly recommend Automatic Climate Control for any AC and heating problems they have.
Mary Belford Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2016, 01:17 AM
Once again, my HVAC heroes to the rescue. Thank you!
Mike Salazar on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2016, 09:49 AM
Awesome service very professional. Dave was the tech and he was great. I would definitely use them again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.