Logo White
Watch Demo

Autographed Collectibles

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Retail|Anaheim, CA 92801

920 E Orangethorpe Ave, Ste A, Anaheim, CA 92801

(714) 447-6774

http://www.signedandauthentic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Autographed Collectables is located at 920 E Orangethorpe Ave, Anaheim, CA. This location is in the Northeast Anaheim neighborhood. This business specializes in Other Hobbies.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
19 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Michael Bosman on Facebook

    a month ago

    04/12/2019, 12:26 PM
    Perfect Rossi picture!!!! — with Henk-Auke Rosheuvel.
    Henk-Auke Rosheuvel on Facebook

    a month ago

    04/12/2019, 04:39 AM
    Awsome company I met Miguel for the 1st time during MotoGP in Indianapolis
    .
    Original Moto GP artwork with rider supported evidence of authenticity..
    Vanitha Cotton on Facebook

    7 months ago

    11/07/2018, 17:20 PM
    Miguel gives excellent feedback and has a vast collection of authentic collectibles.
    We have bought many things from Autographed Collectables and extremely happy with our purchases. We look forward to buying many more priceless items from Miguel and his team. My husband wants to buy it all!! lol
    Business Response:

    Thank you Vanitha, I really appreciate you taking the time to write such a message.

    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Daniel Schlerith on Facebook

    9 months ago

    08/29/2018, 01:10 AM
    The best man for such wonderful collectibles, Miguel. 1A quality and fantastic pieces. These great individual pieces are worth every euro.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Daniel for the kind words.

    Anthony Ainsworth on Facebook

    9 months ago

    08/26/2018, 11:55 AM
    always great to deal with and only sells great pieces of merchandise, even went out of his way to get Rossi to sign a one off piece for me
    Gianpaolo Piran on Facebook

    9 months ago

    08/24/2018, 01:29 AM
    Austria 2018 bellissimo.
    Sandra Karamitelios on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/14/2018, 03:32 AM
    Quality and service. We just need more walls!!
    David Bernard on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/09/2018, 08:47 AM
    My wife purchased a lovely Troy Bayliss “Last Ride” signed picture for my birthday a number of years back. Look at it every day and enjoy it very much.
    Business Response:

    That's great to hear David, Thanks for letting us know.

    Wes Sonter on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/30/2017, 13:42 PM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.