Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Autographed Collectibles

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Hobby Shops|Anaheim, CA 92801

920 E Orangethorpe Ave, Ste A, Anaheim, CA 92801

(714) 447-6774

http://www.signedandauthentic.com/en/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Toy Stores

10699 Hickson St # 4

(626) 279-6238
5.0
(6) · Toy Stores

24424 S Main St #602

(424) 396-3375

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail
5.0
(2) · Retail

11636 Goldring Rd

(626) 305-1780

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Toy Stores

6452 Industry Way

(714) 892-9471

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Children's Clothing

1223 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 428-4758
About

Autographed Collectables is located at 920 E Orangethorpe Ave, Anaheim, CA. This location is in the Northeast Anaheim neighborhood. This business specializes in Other Hobbies.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Faulkner on Facebook

6 months ago

06/09/2020, 14:16 PM
first met Miguel at MotoGP Donington 2005, where I brought a signed Troy Bayliss picture. great purchase and all authentic and signed great value. Ever since then I make an effort to pop over and see Miguel at autographed collectables at the MotoGP in UK. since then I have brought a Petrucci knee slider and last week online I purchased a signed Valentino Rossi crash helmet. genuine signed authentic memorabilia at a good price. highly recommended and cannot thank Miguel enough 😎😊👍
Angus Langford on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2019, 04:29 AM
personally delivered photo, would would recommend 👍
Ryan G Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2019, 09:23 AM
Miguel is a truely genuine and authentic guy, and produces truely genuine and authentic collectibles. I have worked with him many times, and he has never let me down. You can be assured you're working with and purchasing from a stand up dealer. (Pictured: 2013 Laguna Seca Race worn and signed knee sliders)
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Helen Sheppard on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2019, 01:19 AM
It is a pleasure to deal with Miguel. We have just received the Pedrosa Retirement Collage and it is awesome; so happy with it and it was worth the wait. It was packaged with care and arrived in perfect condition. I am saving up for my next purchase!
Tine Werner on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2019, 07:43 AM
vriendelijke man en heel mooi gerief
Michael Bosman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2019, 12:26 PM
Perfect Rossi picture!!!! — with Henk-Auke Rosheuvel.
Henk-Auke Rosheuvel on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2019, 04:39 AM
Awsome company I met Miguel for the 1st time during MotoGP in Indianapolis . Original Moto GP artwork with rider supported evidence of authenticity..
Vanitha Cotton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 17:20 PM
Miguel gives excellent feedback and has a vast collection of authentic collectibles. We have bought many things from Autographed Collectables and extremely happy with our purchases. We look forward to buying many more priceless items from Miguel and his team. My husband wants to buy it all!! lol
Business Response:

Thank you Vanitha, I really appreciate you taking the time to write such a message.

Anthony Ainsworth on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2018, 11:55 AM
always great to deal with and only sells great pieces of merchandise, even went out of his way to get Rossi to sign a one off piece for me
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.