Logo White
Watch Demo

Autobon Leasing

Own this business?
5.0
148 reviews
|Automotive|Coral Springs, FL 33067

7436 Wiles Rd, Coral Springs, FL 33067

(954) 906-5766

https://www.autobonleasing.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Brokers

5079 N Dixie Hwy #284

(954) 866-2955
5.0
(2) · Car Brokers

7380 SW 57th Ave

(305) 665-1577
About

We are a new way to lease or purchase for customers who are looking for a new or pre-owned car. We specialize in all makes and models. Why Autobon? Upfront pricing. No games. Great deals!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
148 reviews
5130
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 103 Reviews5.0Google
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Craig Agranoff on Facebook

2 months ago

05/04/2020, 10:54 AM
Just got a new lease from them and was extremely happy with my dealings with Hieu. He walked me through every step and made me feel comfortable. Would definitely recommend.
Juan A. Pizarro Llanos on Facebook

5 months ago

02/05/2020, 00:43 AM
A+++ Service! Seemless, Professional and No Gimmicks! An expert in the industry and very truthful from Start to Finish. Thanks!
Stephanie Garfunkle Meltzer on Facebook

5 months ago

01/21/2020, 04:06 AM
From beginning to end phenomenal customer service. I purchased a new 2020 Toyota LE. Drove me to look at vehicle. Made my choice . Found the one I wanted. Izzy brought it to my home. Papers signed in my home, then Izzy pointed out all features of my new vehicle, and set it up for me. Hieu kept in touch with me and called to make sure I was happy. What more can you ask for...perfection.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Vijai Singh on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2019, 10:46 AM
Frank is the man of the year. A complete paradigm shift in the car buying/leasing experience. I am blown away with the experience. After typically spending 4 to 6 hours at a dealership in the past to get a car to NOT having to step foot in a dealership and get a car delivered to your house and all paperwork complete in under 30 minutes. Amazing experience. And the icing on the cake - he came in about $50 less a month that the best offering of the dealership. I will never buy or lease a car any other way than through Frank.
Raul Rivera on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2019, 08:05 AM
Once again Autobon Leasing did a great job and got me a new car this time! last year they helped my wife and did amazing work this time as well! call Omar or Luis if you are looking to lease a car!
Muriel Lopez on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 18:12 PM
Best car buying experience ever
Lori Arena on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2019, 16:14 PM
I'm very happy with my experience AutoBon Leasing, they made the process extremely pleasurable, Omar is Awesome ! I would definitely recommend them and will be using them again when the time comes !
Maria Carey on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2019, 16:32 PM
He can get any car you want .Im really recommended
Donna Controne LaPointe on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2018, 17:39 PM
Omar at Autobon has negotiated the last 2 vehicles for me and will be negotiating more In the future. Great to deal with alway point on . Thanks again
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.