Logo White
Watch Demo

Autobon Leasing

Own this business?
5.0
77 reviews
|Automotive|Coral Springs, FL 33067

7436 Wiles Rd, Coral Springs, FL 33067

(954) 906-5766

http://www.autobonleasing.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Basic Auto Brokers, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Automotive

7380 SW 57th Ave

(305) 665-1577

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are a new way to lease or purchase for customers who are looking for a new or pre-owned car. We specialize in all makes and models. Why Autobon? Upfront pricing. No games. Great deals!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
77 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vijai Singh on Facebook

23 days ago

07/30/2019, 10:46 AM
Frank is the man of the year. A complete paradigm shift in the car buying/leasing experience. I am blown away with the experience. After typically spending 4 to 6 hours at a dealership in the past to get a car to NOT having to step foot in a dealership and get a car delivered to your house and all paperwork complete in under 30 minutes. Amazing experience. And the icing on the cake - he came in about $50 less a month that the best offering of the dealership. I will never buy or lease a car any other way than through Frank.
Raul Rivera on Facebook

4 months ago

05/03/2019, 08:05 AM
Once again Autobon Leasing did a great job and got me a new car this time! last year they helped my wife and did amazing work this time as well! call Omar or Luis if you are looking to lease a car!
Muriel Lopez on Facebook

4 months ago

04/17/2019, 18:12 PM
Best car buying experience ever
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Neal Carter on Facebook

5 months ago

03/29/2019, 16:07 PM
I literally can’t say enough good things about Autobon Leasing. Between my wife and I we’ve gotten seventeen cars from Omar over the years. He’s constantly fought to get us the best deals and the highest trade value for our cars. All the guys at Autobon are honest, kind, professional, and flat out the best! My wife and I will only get our cars through Autobon Leasing. Also, a big THANK YOU to Zigi who has delivered a few vehicles for us. He’s very patient, kind, and a constant professional.
Lori Arena on Facebook

6 months ago

02/20/2019, 16:14 PM
I'm very happy with my experience AutoBon Leasing, they made the process extremely pleasurable, Omar is Awesome !
I would definitely recommend them and will be using them again when the time comes !
Kenny Nguyen on Facebook

7 months ago

01/31/2019, 17:15 PM
Phenomenal job done by Autobon. From start to finish, they made it so easy to lease a brand new car.
Maria Carey on Facebook

7 months ago

01/09/2019, 16:32 PM
He can get any car you want .Im really recommended
Donna Controne LaPointe on Facebook

8 months ago

12/28/2018, 17:39 PM
Omar at Autobon has negotiated the last 2 vehicles for me and will be negotiating more In the future. Great to deal with alway point on . Thanks again
Mitchell Amador on Facebook

8 months ago

12/10/2018, 15:51 PM
I am happy that I called Autobon Leasing because they saved me Time, Money and a lot of Stress during my car buying process. Omar and his team handled all of the communication with the dealer and helped me get the price on the vehicle I wanted. Very professional team! Omar negotiated the deal like an expert. Timmy picked up my trade in from my place of work and took it to get an estimate on the trade value. Timmy delivered my New Vehicle to my home on Saturday morning! All of this at no cost to me the buyer! 100% Concierge service. Before I called Autobon Leasing I spent 6 hours on a Saturday between two dealerships trying to negotiate a deal on a new vehicle. Never again will I attempt this...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.