Logo White
Watch Demo

Autobahn Indoor Speedway

Own this business?
4.4
272 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Bessemer, Alabama 35022

5960 Greenwood Parkway, Bessemer, Alabama 35022

(205) 235-6230

Open now:11:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Experience a thrill like no other! Speed-lovers, be prepared for the newest attraction taking over the Birmingham, AL area; European style indoor go-karting! Our 53,000 square feet state-of-the-art facility in Jefferson County, AL is the largest completely indoor karting facility in Alabama. This means perfect racing conditions every day. This means perfect racing conditions every day.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
272 reviews
5166
  
426
  
35
  
23
  
119
  
53 reviews have no rating
  • 270 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Helon Rodabaugh Barton on Facebook

a month ago

09/14/2019, 11:28 AM
Our grandsons love it. I think there will be a lot of visits here in our future.
Danny Elmore on Facebook

2 months ago

09/02/2019, 10:29 AM
Awesome racing experience ! Staff was so helpful and courteous .
Richard Cade on Facebook

2 months ago

08/27/2019, 02:45 AM
Great hospitality and great service!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Matthew Scott on Facebook

2 months ago

08/24/2019, 01:56 AM
Place is garbage. Bathrooms are disgusting, employees are clueless. Say 30 min, took 2 hrs. Then finally got to race and did not even get to go one full lap without them slowing down the cars. Don’t waste your money.
Kim Allen on Facebook

2 months ago

08/15/2019, 02:26 AM
It was sooooo much fun!!!!!
CT Haule on Facebook

2 months ago

08/04/2019, 01:44 AM
Awesome experience and a great staff that makes your time spent there even more fun.
Holly Hogeland on Facebook

2 months ago

08/03/2019, 08:47 AM
visited for my very 1st time. awesome crew and was very helpful with all the information
Cameron Bondurant on Facebook

3 months ago

07/28/2019, 16:46 PM
Great customer service, nice vibe.......As a full company your cars are faster at Accelerate up in Chicago (turn these things up)
Brandon Smith on Facebook

3 months ago

07/26/2019, 10:50 AM
These guys were great! Very helpful and nice! I was even given a race because I brought my son all the way from Ohio!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.