Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Sales & Service Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
214 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Indianapolis, IN 46201

2701 E Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46201

(317) 637-3501

https://www.autosalesandserviceinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

626 N Park Ave

(317) 636-9900
5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

541 Industrial Dr

(317) 566-0888
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

3415 E 10th St

(317) 636-2555
5.0
(161) · Automotive

10083 IN-13

(765) 557-8817
4.9
(1003) · Used Car Dealers

17317 Westfield Park Road

(317) 896-4488
4.9
(1076) · Used Car Dealers

17317 Westfield Park Rd

(317) 896-4488
About

Specializing in: - Used Car Dealers - Automobile Repairing & Service-Equipment & Supplies

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
214 reviews
5120
  
425
  
316
  
26
  
146
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bryan Evans review for Auto Sales & Service Inc
Bryan Evans on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2018, 01:25 AM
I've purchased a few vehicles with them....Matt was amazing to work with....I've had my RAV 4 for 2 years now....it's paid off but if I ever need another vehicle they get my business hands down!!!!!(
Russell Tammy Goodnight review for Auto Sales & Service Inc
Russell Tammy Goodnight on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2017, 01:00 AM
Ashton Mrxlusive Foster review for Auto Sales & Service Inc
Ashton Mrxlusive Foster on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 01:10 AM
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Yai Thechocolateblonde review for Auto Sales & Service Inc
Yai Thechocolateblonde on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 06:40 AM
A total rip off. I had the car a little over a year before it broke all the way down. It had numerous problems right off the lot. As many times as I called THEIR service center , they never wanted to work with me. instead of being sales AND SERVICE providers they waited until my car was fixed to pick it up. My car was broken down almost a month. I've NEVER had a phone call about payments or anything. I was caught up until the car broke down. When I finally got the car to a shop and payed hundreds to get it starting again , the same week they picked my car up. Not right. Don't drive a peice of shit off this lot bc they dont care about the car at all they're money hungry
Respond to negative reviews
acarlton06 review for Auto Sales & Service Inc
acarlton06 on Superpages

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 11:01 AM
this is the only place i would buy a car they stand behind what they sell
Alice C. review for Auto Sales & Service Inc
Alice C. on Superpages

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 00:01 AM
this is the only place i would buy a car they stand behind what they sell
Derek West review for Auto Sales & Service Inc
Derek West on Facebook

7 years ago

09/03/2015, 01:26 AM
Kimberly Schakel review for Auto Sales & Service Inc
Kimberly Schakel on Facebook

8 years ago

02/01/2014, 00:11 AM
this is a company is a rip off they do not help your credit and the car junk
Respond to negative reviews
anonymous review for Auto Sales & Service Inc
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

10/05/2013, 08:56 AM
ive gotten few vehicles from them , haven't gotten a bad one yet , staff is courteous & willing to work with their customers , looking to get motorcycle from them next....
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.