Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Sales & Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
213 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Indianapolis, IN 46218

1860 N Arlington Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46218

(317) 308-2886

https://www.autosalesandserviceinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

541 Industrial Dr

(317) 566-0888
5.0
(3) · Automotive

626 N Park Ave

(317) 636-9900
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

3415 E 10th St

(317) 636-2555
5.0
(161) · Automotive

10083 IN-13

(765) 557-8817
4.9
(1003) · Used Car Dealers

17317 Westfield Park Road

(317) 896-4488
4.9
(1071) · Used Car Dealers

17317 Westfield Park Rd

(317) 896-4488
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
213 reviews
5117
  
422
  
318
  
23
  
145
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Travis Ramage review for Auto Sales & Service
Travis Ramage on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 18:01 PM
Every car you buy from there WILL NEED REPAIRED! They buy cars from the auto auctions, Indianapolis Car Exchange, Adesa and Auto Dealers Exchange and just put them on the lot. So when you buy the vehicle and it’s in need of repair they are supposed to do a ‘We Owe’ but really they just send you to CarX and Auto Sales & Service will pay for it, but turn around and increase your payments because you took out ANOTHER LOAN for a repair(called a side note). My car was extremely damaged and after I traded in a 2007 Impala that was PAID OFF for a 2008 Malibu that was not driveable, I returned the vehicle. They come out of the woodworks 3 years later with a $6,900 lawsuit filed through the most incompetent and unprofessional attorneys in Indianapolis. If you meet with Jay, Brian, Leroy, Leann, Jessica or the rest of the staff, RUN! Go to a REAL dealership that will build your credit and provide you with warranty and assurance on Certified Used Cars. If you want a lemon that’s going to break down before it’s paid off, Auto Sales and Service might be the place for you. Not to mention they charge the maximum allowable interest rate on an auto loan in the state of Indiana. Don’t waste your time!
Dustin D Sheets review for Auto Sales & Service
Dustin D Sheets on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 04:38 AM
Kristin Appel review for Auto Sales & Service
Kristin Appel on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 00:33 AM
Quick and awesome service!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Megan Cornett review for Auto Sales & Service
Megan Cornett on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2019, 00:04 AM
Thank you SO much Mike! My family and I look forward to working with you in the future! Their inventory is great! The deals are the best you’ll find, without the middle man mark up. Mike is very knowledgeable in the business and definitely lets you know you have a great deal! Great peace of mind!
Lisa Gamble review for Auto Sales & Service
Lisa Gamble on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 05:03 AM
Washington Street location is the worse place and their representative Agatha or whatever her name is has the worse attitude ever. My car was stolen from in front of my daughters house and they wanted me to pay to get the car from impound and pay to get another key. And Haggetha had the nerve go to the Arlington location if you want great service.
Rena Harris review for Auto Sales & Service
Rena Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2019, 03:09 AM
They are Manipulators,especially when it comes to women,and they are liars. Almost $1,800 for a downpaymet on my truck,$90 for a new battery,and $225 to get a Alternator plus my car payment..but yet it didn't start up,i had to get another jump..Which can only mean,my alternator was not put in..I have had this truck for a month,and I'm barley able to drive it.. I have told Leroy numerous of times i need reliable transportation..I paid my money like I'm suppose too,so I'm excepting for my truck to be fixed or i will be getting a lawyer.. I am highly pissed off.
JcStephanie Cook review for Auto Sales & Service
JcStephanie Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 01:19 AM
Amazing all around !!!! Great people , great service , and never had a issue with my vehicle and if i needed to be late or anything they always worked with me. I recommend them all the time ! Communication is key 😁 thanks for great service !
David Van Rheenen review for Auto Sales & Service
David Van Rheenen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2018, 00:02 AM
when the worst happens you could atleast act like someone's prior payments ment something. Yes the engine blew up have way thru the loan but that's not their problem. I understand your all about the money now, wish I knew that before.
Anthony Mcnary review for Auto Sales & Service
Anthony Mcnary on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 01:15 AM
They will work with your down payment and your taxes
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.