Logo White
Watch Demo

Auto Repair For Less

Own this business?
4.8
194 reviews
|Automotive|Chicago, IL 60613

939 W Irving Park Rd, Chicago, IL 60613

(773) 880-0144

http://autorepair4less-hub.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1010 75th St

(630) 969-4900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

748 State St

(219) 937-2727

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

127 E Lake St

(630) 295-8078

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6420 Ogden Ave

(708) 749-3030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Automotive

309 W Front St

(630) 668-0328

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Automotive

670 W 5th Ave #124

(630) 355-4456

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Auto Repair 4 Less, no job is too big for us! For over 25 years, we've been Chicago's trusted automotive center. We specialize in complete computer diagnostics, repair, maintenance and more for American, Japanese, and European cars. As a complete automotive center, we can get you the best value on repairs. We pride ourselves on keeping our prices low and giving our customers excellent customer service. Whether it's your brakes, radiator, engine,exhaust ,tires,axles, or your check engine light is on -- you name it, we can fix it! Towing also available

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
194 reviews
5120
  
47
  
32
  
22
  
14
  
59 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews4.4Google
  • 44 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 34 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John H. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 01:05 AM
Great service and a fair price. I had my Honda Civic serviced there and they were fast to get to it and keep me posted the whole time. I had several issues w car and they helped prioritize what needed to be done asap and what could be delayed. Parts and labor prices were upfront and competitive. Very professional and articulate...rare for a mechanic!
Don c. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/06/2012, 03:29 AM
Impressed Excellent and fast. I am so impressed with this shop that I will definitely make it my new regular car place. I went in for an oil change in the afternoon. I had expected to make an appointment for later in the week. I was surprised they said they could get me in immediately. Within an hour, my car was done. Great service and a good job
tristan x. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/27/2012, 12:21 PM
Great!! I went in to Auto Repair for Less not expecting that much! Was I wrong! I was so happy with the way they take care of my car and me! They treat their customers like people, not paychecks. It is so refreshing to find a company that exceeds expectations!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
tristan x. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/27/2012, 05:34 AM
Great!! – I went in to Auto Repair for Less not expecting that much! Was I wrong! I was so happy with the way they take care of my car and me! They treat their customers like people, not paychecks. It is so refreshing to find a company that exceeds expectations!
bernicebasherly on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/24/2012, 15:43 PM
Perfect service. Quick diagnosis and repair work done on time and within budget.
Bernice B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/24/2012, 02:16 AM
W/iin budget Perfect service. Quick diagnosis and repair work done on time and within budget.
Elijah E. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/17/2012, 05:05 AM
Cheaper I took my car to Auto Repair for Less and I actually believe their name now. I needed a dent fixed in my door and they actually are cheaper than their competitors in the area!!! WOW!! Thanks Auto Repair!!!
elijaheugene on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/17/2012, 04:13 AM
I took my car to Auto Repair for Less and I actually believe their name now. I needed a dent fixed in my door and they actually are cheaper than their competitors in the area!!! WOW!! Thanks Auto Repair!!!
elijaheugene77 on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/17/2012, 01:39 AM
Cheaper – I took my car to Auto Repair for Less and I actually believe their name now. I needed a dent fixed in my door and they actually are cheaper than their competitors in the area!!! WOW!! Thanks Auto Repair!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.