Logo White
Watch Demo

Auto Palace

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
311 reviews
|Auto Repair|Pittsburgh, PA 15213

4627 Baum Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15213

(412) 687-4000

https://www.porschepittsburgh.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1005 S Mill St

(724) 652-9706
5.0
(23) · Auto Repair

2822 Golden Mile Hwy

(724) 327-4068

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2100 Babcock Blvd

(412) 821-1700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Auto Repair

1163 Railroad St

(412) 886-2886
5.0
(28) · Auto Repair

5030 Curry Rd

(412) 653-7121

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

1722 W Liberty Ave

(412) 892-9173

2 people are looking at this business

About

Auto Palace Porsche is Pittsburgh's most convenient Porsche dealer. With an unyielding passion for fast cars that know how to perform, our staff is happy to help you find the car of your dreams and make sure it's running on the road properly.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
311 reviews
5270
  
416
  
37
  
24
  
113
  
1 review has no rating
  • 249 Reviews4.8Google
  • 61 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dalton Warfield on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2018, 07:42 AM
now a blessing from 👆 here and I will be in my room and who knows be there in one hand has had happened and it will take a nap and now it's time to go bye blessed b e n Jesus name Amen awomen achild Angel alien animals Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen psalms 51,66,86
Karen Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 05:15 AM
The service department has terrible customer service. I had my car towed to the dealership due to a flat tire. After a couple of hours I called to see if they actually received it as I hadn't heard from them. I got voicemail. I left a message. An hour later still nothing. I call again, explain the situation to the receptionist and she puts me through to service. Once again...voicemail. I call back and ask if she can confirm that they received my car. She puts me on hold and then tells me they did receive it and someone will get back to me shortly. An hour later I call again and, of course, get voicemail again. I call back yet again and this time I get put into automatic reception hell. I call again and this time the manager answers the phone. I explain that my car has been there for 6 hours and I have not heard anything from anybody as to what is going on. He tells me someone from service will be calling me back. I receive a call within 5 minutes. They haven't even looked at my tire and want to know if I want to leave the car for my 20,000 mile inspection. Ummm, maybe if you had asked me 4 hours ago, I would have. As it is, my work day is over and I am ready to go home and have no way home. This is when I find out that they haven't even looked at my car yet and they suggest I get an uber to the dealership. Compare this to Lexus, who when my husband explained he didn't have his insurance card or owners card, they called his agent, had an insurance card emailed to the dealership and then went online and completed the registration to renew my husband's owners card because it apparently expired months ago. Porsche can take a lesson from Lexus. That is customer service. I've already posted this to yelp, but being that I am just sitting in my office waiting to hear from Auto Palace as to what they are going to do to my car, I have some time to spare so I will spend it writing negative reviews.
Business Response:

Karen, We appreciate the honest feedback and apologize for the breakdown in communication and issues surrounding your recent visit. We always strive to provide the best possible experience for our clients. Clearly, we fell short of that goal and fai…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Mike DeMent on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 01:56 AM
Great place to do business with oh, I am an auto transporter from Ohio to Florida and Texas mainly. I'm with Assured Motorsport Transport LLC from jacksontown Ohio at 614-893-4852
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Joey Dadum on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2017, 00:56 AM
Salesman Jake sold me a Mercedes in 4 days after he called me that a car of my search came in. I mentioned to him awhile back of what I was looking for but not in detail. He never hasseled nor continued calling of cars that were close to what I was looking for trying to make a sale. He knew what kinda car would make the decision for me to buy and made that one call. Somehow Like a custom order type new car sale but with a used car. The milage and age of the car was in range as well with the color and trim. The atmosphere there is suberb. Felt like they were there for me and not another notch in the belt for the month. I would go back if I needed a vehicle.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Joey! We hope you enjoy your Mercedes!

Steven Sippey on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 04:57 AM
Always a great job taking care of my Porsche! Excellent service!
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Steven!

Todd Cindric on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 02:31 AM
Mark Hugret on Facebook

6 years ago

04/22/2014, 04:34 AM
Aaron is very motivated and easy to work with. I trust him without question.
Aaron Ashley on Facebook

7 years ago

03/12/2014, 06:13 AM
Kiana Lee on Facebook

7 years ago

01/21/2014, 09:04 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.