Logo White
Watch Demo

Auto Haus Mercedes Benz

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1836 reviews
|Car Dealers|Pompano Beach, FL 33064

350 W Copans Rd, Pompano Beach, FL 33064

(954) 644-4832

https://www.mercedesbenzofpompano.com/?utm_source=local&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

4701 SW 45TH STREET

(404) 441-2484

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7400 NW 52nd Ct

(954) 771-9577
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

2400 N University Dr

(954) 583-9661
5.0
(1135) · Car Dealers

2500 W Sample Rd

(833) 805-9535
5.0
(4) · Automotive

3308 Park Central Blv North

(954) 972-1414
About

Mercedes-Benz of Pompano, a Miami Mercedes-Benz dealer, has a vast inventory of new & used Mercedes cars, trucks and SUVs. We offer vehicle financing, Mercedes OEM factory service & auto parts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
1,836 reviews
51,342
  
4135
  
344
  
240
  
1169
  
106 reviews have no rating
  • 1559 Reviews4.4Google
  • 275 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marco Burgio on Facebook

a day ago

09/18/2020, 14:33 PM
There always so professional hands on they treat our car if it was one of there own
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your recommendation of Mercedes-Benz of Pompano and we hope to be of service again in the future.

Donna Diston on Facebook

8 days ago

09/11/2020, 04:17 AM
Excellent customer service!!!
Business Response:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a response, Donna! We appreciate your recommendation of Mercedes-Benz of Pompano and we hope to be of service again in the future.

Alex Shlafshteyn on Facebook

10 days ago

09/09/2020, 10:19 AM
If you want to get insulted stop by and see not just a salesperson, but Sales Manager Shawn Bressman. Went in to look at a 2017 MB S550 and brought a trade in. After some negotiating with a salesperson could not make the numbers work and got ready to leave, that’s when we got introduced to the Sales Manager Shawn who raved how cheap and basic my trade in was ( also 2017 MB S500) that I purchased recently from a different dealer and how he knows that car went thru a bunch of hands and lended with me. But the cherry on the cake was when he started going off on my appearance. His exact words where “you are wearing a $30,000 dollar watch and you are negotiating only $2000 dollars with me how cheap you must be”. Numerous times that was and in front of salesperson Steve ( nice guy ) And my brother , who was with me at the time. Never had such an experience in my life and wouldn’t recommend anybody to have one. That’s the reason for my 1 Star, however dealership itself looks very nice
Business Response:

Hi Alex, we appreciate you taking the time to respond. The staff at Mercedes-Benz of Pompano take our reviews very seriously. We care about all our customers and wish to restore your good faith in our dealership. If you'd be willing, our General Manager would like to speak with you at (954) 644-4832 to discuss ways to improve your experience with our dealership moving forward. Thank you for your input, and we hope to hear from you soon.

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
H Keith Melton on Facebook

19 days ago

08/31/2020, 19:47 PM
I was traveling and attempted to pay the repair bill online after being told that the service department will not accept credit card numbers over the phone... even for long term customers. Unfortunately, the on-line credit card web site provided to me is flagged by Apple on my computer as being a fraudulent site and warns that my credit card info would be at risk. I emailed a screenshot of the warning and asked for an explanation or a legitimate (trusted) website to make payment. The service department manager refuses to explain the reason for the warning, or return calls. Instead, my service representative sent an email and threatened to impose a $35/day penalty unless they received immediate payment. I asked one of my employees to make the payment for me in person at the dealer. It is difficult for me to understand the bad customer service and refusal to return my calls. Whenever possible, I'll do business elsewhere.
Business Response:

H Keith, it's upsetting to hear that your experience was anything but stellar. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at (954) 644-4832 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.

Tom Drabik on Facebook

a month ago

08/11/2020, 07:37 AM
I made an appointment online and went the next morning. I was greeted right away and brought personally to the waiting room until my specialist was able to confirm the problems I was having with my car not starting. Mike Smith took my info and even got me a loaner car which was totally unexpected. They found additional things wrong with the car but Mike went to bat for me with the extended warranty co. I am VERY happy with how everything was handled! I hope not to need them anytime soon BUT if I do I will not hesitate going back there. Thank you Mike Smith :)
Business Response:

Hi Tom, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Mercedes-Benz of Pompano. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

Bressman Janet on Facebook

2 months ago

08/04/2020, 05:00 AM
Great service courteous employees pleasure to do Business with
Business Response:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a response, Bressman! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

Fran Epstein on Facebook

2 months ago

07/31/2020, 05:54 AM
This was a wonderful car shopping experience. Easy and stress free. Once we decided on the options we wanted Mercedes-Benz of Pompano was able to find the car and deliver it for a very competitive price. Keith delivered the vehicle to our home and explained everything clearly. Paperwork for lease deal was a breeze. Couldn’t be happier!
Jo Anne Franciose Giordano on Facebook

2 months ago

07/28/2020, 04:31 AM
Bradley is one of the best service reps ever. Keeps me up to date on everything and values my time.
Business Response:

Jo, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Pompano! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Patricia Palacios on Facebook

2 months ago

07/25/2020, 02:30 AM
Brad kept me constantly informed about the progress and repairs on my vehicle. Had to drop it off after hours but the whole process was a breeze. Thank you, Brad for the excellent service!
Business Response:

Patricia, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.