Logo White
Watch Demo

Auto Hail and Dent Center

Own this business?
5.0
76 reviews
|Automotive|Littleton, CO 80125

3678 Norwood Dr, Littleton, CO 80125

(303) 862-9543

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Platinum Auto Service
5.0
(79) · Automotive

3768 Norwood Drive Unit C / D

(303) 471-1939

2 people are looking at this business

About

Auto Hail and Dent Center is a locally owned and operated Paintless Dent Repair company located in Littleton, CO with 15+ years of experience. We specialize in hail repair, dent removal, and paintless crease repairs. Auto Hail and Dent Center works with individuals, all insurance companies, auto body and collision centers, as well as car dealerships. We provide free estimates of the cost of your hail repair or dent removal, shuttle service within the Denver metro area, and pick up and delivery of your vehicle. At the Auto Hail and Dent Center we are able to take your hail restoration from start to finish. We keep all of our customers up to date on the repair process of their vehicle and prod

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
76 reviews
568
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ray Kim on Facebook

2 months ago

12/08/2019, 00:24 AM
These guys are fantastic and very reasonably priced. I would highly recommend.
Jan Skelton on Facebook

3 months ago

11/03/2019, 01:52 AM
shannon and crew did an awesome job on my car! it looks terrific and the even cleaned a grease spot that someone else put inside the car. I would definitely recommend the shop. I would give 5 stars.
Jaimee Clark on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 06:27 AM
5 stars! These guys are awesome! Worked with my insurance company, which was super easy for me! My Jeep looks brand new - would highly recommend! Fast service- less than four days! Excellent customer service. Fantastic communication- I was kept in the loop for all decisions-Auto Hail and Dent were better at communicating than my insurance company! The estimate and final cost were the same- I had no extra out of pocket expenses! A+++ - bring your vehicle here- they take care of it as if it were their own!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Laurie Clark on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2018, 03:08 AM
I just love this company - great, professional service and the best artists I have ever seen! I brought my Jaguar FX Sport in for bad hail damage. I didn't think anyone could fix it. These guys made it like new! Just perfect in every way - got me scheduled quickly, took care of the paper work, and the insurance claim without any difficulty. All my friends and family saw my car before I took it in to Auto Hail and Dent Center - everyone told me not to expect too much since it was in such bad shape - but these guys are miracle workers! Looks Brand New! Like nothing ever happened! Thank you - Thank you - Thank you!! These guys will take good care of your car too! I give them a 10+++ Highly reco...  more>>
Andrew Namkoong on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 07:31 AM
I came here with my 2016 WRX after hail damage they fixed everything really well and also more. I got some door dings and my front bumper got a bit messed up before and they did it all complementary. overall I would come here again.
Justin Brz on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 04:07 AM
I had a dent that 2 other shops refused to even touch. I could not believe that these guys were able to fix it. If you care about your car like I do and want to trust someone to provide nothing but perfection, these are the guys. I can't thank them enough for their professionalism and skill. You have a customer for life. Thanks!
William Maline on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 09:26 AM
This crew is great! They did awesome work on my completely hail covered vehicle. Had it back in a quick weeks time...looks good as new. Even had it cleaned and gleaming when I went to pick it up. Great communication throughout, from beginning to end. I always knew what was going on in the process when it was going on. Really appreciate their laid-back, transparent, and no-pressure approach. Just getting to work doing a good job and allowing the results to speak for themselves. I’d have no issues referring business their way.
Wouter Jennifer Roos on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2017, 10:01 AM
I was one of those unfortunate people who was at the wrong place at the wrong time, and got my 2017 Passat damaged in the recent hail storm in Denver. I searched for a reputable shop to fix my car. There were soooo many fly-by-nights out there, and I read many horror stories from these snake-oil salesmen. So through a referral from a friend, I found Auto Hail & Dent Center. I have only good things to say about them, especially about Will Sidebotham. As a side note, I guess I am "one of those" customers that excepts nothing but perfection, and tend to be VERY particular with how I want things to be done. I called Will and within minutes (I live in Littleton) I was at the shop to get an estima...  more>>
Rose Angiolini on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2017, 05:25 AM
The people are great and they did a awesome job on both of my vehicles I would recommend this place to everyone!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.