Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Hail and Dent Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
127 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Roxborough Park, CO 80125

3678 Norwood Dr, Roxborough Park, CO 80125

(303) 862-9543

http://www.autohailanddentcenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Hybrid Car Repair

5655 Gray St

(303) 422-7223

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(59) · Hybrid Car Repair

10235 S Progress Way #3

(303) 840-0992
5.0
(1) · Hybrid Car Repair

11915 E 119th Pl

(303) 280-9950

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(125) · Automotive

3768 Norwood Drive Unit C / D

(303) 471-1939
5.0
(25) · Hybrid Car Repair

426 Norfolk St

(303) 345-3866

1 person is looking at this business

About

Auto Hail and Dent Center is a locally owned and operated Paintless Dent Repair company located in Littleton, CO with 15+ years of experience. We specialize in hail repair, dent removal, and paintless crease repairs. Auto Hail and Dent Center works with individuals, all insurance companies, auto body and collision centers, as well as car dealerships. We provide free estimates of the cost of your hail repair or dent removal, shuttle service within the Denver metro area, and pick up and delivery of your vehicle. At the Auto Hail and Dent Center we are able to take your hail restoration from start to finish. We keep all of our customers up to date on the repair process of their vehicle and prod

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
127 reviews
5117
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jon Keller review for Auto Hail and Dent Center
Jon Keller on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 06:40 AM
Great service, professional and the highest quality of work!
Ray Kim review for Auto Hail and Dent Center
Ray Kim on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2019, 00:24 AM
These guys are fantastic and very reasonably priced. I would highly recommend.
Jan Skelton review for Auto Hail and Dent Center
Jan Skelton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2019, 01:52 AM
shannon and crew did an awesome job on my car! it looks terrific and the even cleaned a grease spot that someone else put inside the car. I would definitely recommend the shop. I would give 5 stars.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jaimee Clark review for Auto Hail and Dent Center
Jaimee Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 06:27 AM
5 stars! These guys are awesome! Worked with my insurance company, which was super easy for me! My Jeep looks brand new - would highly recommend! Fast service- less than four days! Excellent customer service. Fantastic communication- I was kept in the loop for all decisions-Auto Hail and Dent were better at communicating than my insurance company! The estimate and final cost were the same- I had no extra out of pocket expenses! A+++ - bring your vehicle here- they take care of it as if it were their own!
Laurie Clark review for Auto Hail and Dent Center
Laurie Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 08:56 AM
Andrew Namkoong review for Auto Hail and Dent Center
Andrew Namkoong on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 07:31 AM
I came here with my 2016 WRX after hail damage they fixed everything really well and also more. I got some door dings and my front bumper got a bit messed up before and they did it all complementary. overall I would come here again.
Justin Brz review for Auto Hail and Dent Center
Justin Brz on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 04:07 AM
I had a dent that 2 other shops refused to even touch. I could not believe that these guys were able to fix it. If you care about your car like I do and want to trust someone to provide nothing but perfection, these are the guys. I can't thank them enough for their professionalism and skill. You have a customer for life. Thanks!
William Maline review for Auto Hail and Dent Center
William Maline on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2018, 09:26 AM
This crew is great! They did awesome work on my completely hail covered vehicle. Had it back in a quick weeks time...looks good as new. Even had it cleaned and gleaming when I went to pick it up. Great communication throughout, from beginning to end. I always knew what was going on in the process when it was going on. Really appreciate their laid-back, transparent, and no-pressure approach. Just getting to work doing a good job and allowing the results to speak for themselves. I’d have no issues referring business their way.
Wouter Jennifer Roos review for Auto Hail and Dent Center
Wouter Jennifer Roos on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.