Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Glass Factory LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
433 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Phoenix, AZ 85009

2517 W McDowell Rd #103, Suite 103, Phoenix, AZ 85009

(623) 236-9810

https://autoglassfactoryaz.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123
5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Auto glass, windshield repair, windshield replacement,window tint, power window repair, free mobile services, life time warranty on workmanship, shop preferred for all insurances. get up $100.00 cash back when you replace your windshield with insurance. no insurance no problem we have excellent cash prices,auto glass shop phoenix, windshield replacement phoenix Mobile Windshield Replacement in the Greater Phoenix Area, with 15 Years Experience in the Auto Glass Industry. Auto Glass Factory Specializes in vehicle glass repair and replacement throughout Glendale, Arizona and the surrounding valley area. We do all the necessary work for you, including contacting your insurance compa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
433 reviews
5340
  
415
  
30
  
22
  
135
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yulanda H review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Yulanda H on BBB

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 07:41 AM
I had a great experience, they were professional and eager to help. I would recommend this company to my friends and family hands down!
Max Ramos review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Max Ramos on BBB

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 19:30 PM
it was a good experience they came out and change my windshield I was very happy with the service and the girls on the phone treating me swell also I would recommend them to my friends
Roseanne R review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Roseanne R on BBB

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 14:35 PM
Auto Glass Factory was super convenient and worked around my schedule. They were quick and very friendly. From the lady I spoke to when making my appointment to the gentleman who installed my new windshield. I would definitely use them again and will refer my friends and family also.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Heather Cardott review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Heather Cardott on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 09:58 AM
Great service, showed up on time, very friendly and speedy service.
Cynthia Sosa review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Cynthia Sosa on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2018, 21:12 PM
Auto glass factory is so easy and convenient They have a variety of hours during the day available and they are very accommodating. The people you talk to on the phone are very helpful and the people who come install are very professional and timely. I would recommend Auto glass factory to anyone
Irene S review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Irene S on BBB

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 09:31 AM
Amazing company!! Extremely professional, super fast service, pleasant and definitely make customer service a priority! Their technicians are experienced and timely. They did an outstanding job in record time and even vacuumed up the old broken glass!! I highly recommend Auto Glass Factory!!
Lily Delgado review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Lily Delgado on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 10:28 AM
Great service. Friendly customer service as well as employee who replaced windshield on my 08 silverado truck. Came on time and was done in timely manner. Great workmanship. Thank you. Highly recommended.
Danielle S. review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Danielle S. on BBB

3 years ago

09/14/2018, 09:24 AM
Great job on the windshield replacement. Friendly, courteous and very quick
Joe R review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Joe R on BBB

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 01:44 AM
Very professional, great price paying out of pocket and on time with their mobile appointment.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.