Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Glass Factory LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
432 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Phoenix, AZ 85009

2517 W McDowell Rd #103, Suite 103, Phoenix, AZ 85009

(623) 236-9810

https://autoglassfactoryaz.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430
5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969
5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859
About

Specialties Auto glass, windshield repair, windshield replacement,window tint, power window repair, free mobile services, life time warranty on workmanship, shop preferred for all insurances. get up $100.00 cash back when you replace your windshield with insurance. no insurance no problem we have excellent cash prices,auto glass shop phoenix, windshield replacement phoenix Mobile Windshield Replacement in the Greater Phoenix Area, with 15 Years Experience in the Auto Glass Industry. Auto Glass Factory Specializes in vehicle glass repair and replacement throughout Glendale, Arizona and the surrounding valley area. We do all the necessary work for you, including contacting your insurance compa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
432 reviews
5339
  
415
  
30
  
22
  
135
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lizbeth B review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Lizbeth B on BBB

2 years ago

05/25/2019, 10:38 AM
Very friendly and professional.
Jared O review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Jared O on BBB

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 18:15 PM
Fair price for an excellent service all around. Hector (the installer) was very polite and quick. No complaints whatsoever.
Jared O'Leary review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Jared O'Leary on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 10:37 AM
Fair price for an excellent service all around. Hector (the installer) was very polite and quick.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Adolfo F review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Adolfo F on BBB

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 01:53 AM
Maaaaaaan, Hector came over to my house and put in work on that windshield! Quoted me a 1 - 1 1/2 hour job but made it seem like it was 30 minutes. He worked at a steady and quick pace while still maintaining a conversation and efficiency. I will 100% ask for hector anytime I need a windshield repaired.
Clint R review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Clint R on BBB

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 10:53 AM
They did a Great job. Seamless with with insurance company.
Guillermo Cavazos review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Guillermo Cavazos on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 12:45 PM
Excelente servicio lo he usado por años, no iría con nadie mas. Salu2 raza!!!!
Edward L review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Edward L on BBB

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 13:50 PM
Great and reliable company was very professional.
Cindy R review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Cindy R on BBB

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 01:27 AM
The job was done perfect..
Mark M review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Mark M on BBB

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 10:53 AM
Very dishonest about price quotes. Was told a quote that was the same multiple times and then they raise the price the night before coming out to install. Had to speak with the manager just to get $5 back that I was told wouldn't be charged. This company has poor customer service since new ownership. Manager's answer to filing a complaint was "ok".
Business Response:

Hello Mr. McGinnis, we gave you the price of the windshield required. We also offered you to go ahead and shop around and you would probably receive the same quote or more than our quote price but decided to go ahead and proceed with our shop. We did not over charge you whatsover, it is always our priority to serve our clients in the best way possible. If you may have any more suggestions please contact our office directly. Thank you!

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.