Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Glass Factory LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
432 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Phoenix, AZ 85009

2517 W McDowell Rd #103, Suite 103, Phoenix, AZ 85009

(623) 236-9810

https://autoglassfactoryaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430
5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969
5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Auto glass, windshield repair, windshield replacement,window tint, power window repair, free mobile services, life time warranty on workmanship, shop preferred for all insurances. get up $100.00 cash back when you replace your windshield with insurance. no insurance no problem we have excellent cash prices,auto glass shop phoenix, windshield replacement phoenix Mobile Windshield Replacement in the Greater Phoenix Area, with 15 Years Experience in the Auto Glass Industry. Auto Glass Factory Specializes in vehicle glass repair and replacement throughout Glendale, Arizona and the surrounding valley area. We do all the necessary work for you, including contacting your insurance compa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
432 reviews
5339
  
415
  
30
  
22
  
135
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mannyako Sorto review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Mannyako Sorto on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 09:51 AM
Great customer service, fast installation thy got me back on the road in minutes.
Lorena S. review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Lorena S. on BBB

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 12:09 PM
The best experience I've ever had with a windshield repair company. Auto Glass Factory had two employees come to my place of employment to replace my windshield. Both gentlemen were extremely professional and explained the process thoroughly. I was also impressed with the cleanliness and attention to detail to ensure nothing got dirty or missed. I immediately recommended them to my colleagues at work due to great services they provided.
Business Response:

Thank you Lorena for your feedback, remember that we are here to help you anytime you need us.

Matt Penate review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Matt Penate on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 09:24 AM
They did a great job! They have changed the windshield on 3 of my vehicles now, a BMW, a Honda CRV, and a Toyota Tundra. I like these guys because they use OEM glass and have great customer service. These guys are local and are a family run business. They are honest and always recommend only what I need. PLUS, they give you instant cash back when they do your windshield! They came to my house and did it quickly. I would recommend these guys no problem!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Matt P. review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Matt P. on BBB

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 02:33 AM
I wanted to share my experience with this auto glass shop. They did a great job! They have changed the windshield on 3 of my vehicles now, a BMW, a Honda CRV, and a Toyota Tundra. I like these guys because they use OEM glass and have great customer service. These guys are local and family run business. They are honest and always recommend only what I need. PLUS, they give you instant cash back when they do your windshield! They came to my house and did it quickly. Give them try.
Business Response:

thank you very much for your review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Please let us know if we can help you again with any auto glass needs!

Daniel Morales review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Daniel Morales on Facebook

8 years ago

03/03/2014, 04:24 AM
Veronica Villegas review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Veronica Villegas on Facebook

8 years ago

07/09/2013, 12:20 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.