Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Glass Factory LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
432 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Phoenix, AZ 85009

2517 W McDowell Rd #103, Suite 103, Phoenix, AZ 85009

(623) 236-9810

https://autoglassfactoryaz.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430
5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969
5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859
About

Specialties Auto glass, windshield repair, windshield replacement,window tint, power window repair, free mobile services, life time warranty on workmanship, shop preferred for all insurances. get up $100.00 cash back when you replace your windshield with insurance. no insurance no problem we have excellent cash prices,auto glass shop phoenix, windshield replacement phoenix Mobile Windshield Replacement in the Greater Phoenix Area, with 15 Years Experience in the Auto Glass Industry. Auto Glass Factory Specializes in vehicle glass repair and replacement throughout Glendale, Arizona and the surrounding valley area. We do all the necessary work for you, including contacting your insurance compa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
432 reviews
5339
  
415
  
30
  
22
  
135
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John L. review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
John L. on BBB

5 years ago

03/25/2017, 06:01 AM
Amazing service and professional at very fair prices. Exceedingly pleasant to deal with. A+++ in every regard. Not related and never met these people prior to their service.
Business Response:

John, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are truly grateful and happy to have given you excellent service. Never hesitate if you have any future auto glass needs, we are always here to help.

Sarath A. review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Sarath A. on BBB

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 09:32 AM
These guys are Awesome!!! Got an immediate appointment and got the work done real quick :) They are very responsive and super friendly.
Business Response:

Thank you Sarath for your taking your time and giving us your feedback. We greatly appreciate it. We are happy that you had a good experience using our company and remember we are always here if your future glass needs.

Tamara Turtle review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Tamara Turtle on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2017, 12:37 PM
Would not recommend this place rude customer service...asked to speak with a manager he never came out to see me😡 Do not waste your time at this place!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Daniel Collins review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Daniel Collins on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2017, 12:30 PM
What is with you guys i will never do business with you ever again you thought i would notice that you didn't replace my glass you buffed it but i can still see the star crack....
Respond to negative reviews
April Rhodes review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
April Rhodes on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2017, 10:04 AM
You guys are the worst ill never use your company again and ill let me friends and family know to not use you either...
Respond to negative reviews
Seluna Kila Chavez review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Seluna Kila Chavez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2017, 18:25 PM
I will NEVER use them for any of my glass again. Upon my replacement one of the Installers stoled my Versace sunglasses straight out of my car! After making my complaint I never got my $100 buck's cash as they promised and I was treated very rudely.
Respond to negative reviews
Mgf Green review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Mgf Green on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2017, 16:14 PM
I went to apply and they gave me a run down on how they do business and let me tell you this place is fraud. They walk you into telling customer's what to say to their insurance providers and promise them a 100bucks they dont even give the customer. They told me it was volunteerly if I wanted to give my commision money to the customer and they will pay me back if I stayed 30 days. Its a total scam. Fuck Auto Glass Factory. AND to think I was going to use you guys to do my familys car. I will never recommend you to any of my family or my friends. You know who this is!
Respond to negative reviews
Jeremiah Osego review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Jeremiah Osego on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2017, 04:25 AM
VERY UNPROFESSIONAL!!ALWAYS LATE!! Damaged my car and DENIED IT!! The Veronica girl is a bitch and hella rude!! NEVER NEVER USING THEM AGAIN!!
Respond to negative reviews
Burleighboi Joeski review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Burleighboi Joeski on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2017, 04:06 AM
They came out to do my windshield I was going out of town so I said I would leave the keys and just lock it and put the keys in the gas tank got back from my trip there was a beer can and cigars in the ash tray and further more come on guys I know how much gas i had in my car did y'all go out of town also unbelievable
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.