Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Glass Factory LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
433 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Phoenix, AZ 85009

2517 W McDowell Rd #103, Suite 103, Phoenix, AZ 85009

(623) 236-9810

https://autoglassfactoryaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430
5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788
5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969
5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123
5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859
About

Specialties Auto glass, windshield repair, windshield replacement,window tint, power window repair, free mobile services, life time warranty on workmanship, shop preferred for all insurances. get up $100.00 cash back when you replace your windshield with insurance. no insurance no problem we have excellent cash prices,auto glass shop phoenix, windshield replacement phoenix Mobile Windshield Replacement in the Greater Phoenix Area, with 15 Years Experience in the Auto Glass Industry. Auto Glass Factory Specializes in vehicle glass repair and replacement throughout Glendale, Arizona and the surrounding valley area. We do all the necessary work for you, including contacting your insurance compa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
433 reviews
5340
  
415
  
30
  
22
  
135
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ellen review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Ellen on BBB

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 20:20 PM
Excellent service
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback!! We are always here to service any future auto glass needs.

ENRIQUE review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
ENRIQUE on BBB

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 12:48 PM
I love this place. Good price and quality. I will definitely come back. Thank you guys.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback! We truly appreciate it. We are here to serve you on any future auto glass needs!

Eric R. review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Eric R. on BBB

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 12:19 PM
It was an excellent service ever. Thank Thanks
Business Response:

THANK YOR FOR TAKING YOUR TIME TO GIVE US YOUR FEEDBACK. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE IT !

Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Sandy G. review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Sandy G. on BBB

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 20:40 PM
Auto glass was super nice to me and helped me out! They even came to my job ! Fast working people and did not take any of my time. Thank you guys !
Business Response:

Thank you for taking your time to leave us your feedback! We sincerely appreciated it and value it as well. We are glad you had a great experience using our company and remember we are here to serve you for any future auto glass needs!

tyonia b. review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
tyonia b. on BBB

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 05:41 AM
they fixed my front and back window and they were quick, fast and friendly :)
Business Response:

Thank you for taking your time to provide us with your feedback! We truly appreciate it. We value our customers and we want you to know that we are here to service your future auto glass needs.

David review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
David on BBB

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 13:48 PM
Very fast and friendly. Took less than 24 hours to get my windshield changed. Great customer service.
Business Response:

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR FEEDBACK! IT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED! WE ARE HERE IF YOU EVER HAVE ANY FUTURE GLASS NEEDS!

Byron C. review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Byron C. on BBB

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 01:11 AM
Great company always on time and berry fast.
Business Response:

We are Glad to hear your feedback! Thank you for choosing Auto Glass Factory for your auto glass needs! We are always here to serve you!

Jorge R. review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Jorge R. on BBB

5 years ago

04/10/2017, 13:39 PM
Great service , very professional!!
Business Response:

We are glad you had a great experience using our company! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any future glass needs! We are here to serve you!

Leo D. review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Leo D. on BBB

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 20:39 PM
I had my windshield replaced by AGF and am very satisfied with the service. I wanted a windshield made by Pilkington which is what they use. I was able to get an appointment the next day and there hours made it convenient for me after work. The installers came when expected and were done in less than a half hour. I am now confident in having my tint by them now at a price that beats everyone else's.
Business Response:

Leo, we really appreciate you taking your time to give us your feedback, which is very important to us here at Auto Glass Factory! We are here to service your auto glass needs and definitely give us a call to schedule your tint! Once again thank you!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.