Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Glass Factory LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
433 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Phoenix, AZ 85009

2517 W McDowell Rd #103, Suite 103, Phoenix, AZ 85009

(623) 236-9810

https://autoglassfactoryaz.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430
5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788
5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969
5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123
5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859
About

Specialties Auto glass, windshield repair, windshield replacement,window tint, power window repair, free mobile services, life time warranty on workmanship, shop preferred for all insurances. get up $100.00 cash back when you replace your windshield with insurance. no insurance no problem we have excellent cash prices,auto glass shop phoenix, windshield replacement phoenix Mobile Windshield Replacement in the Greater Phoenix Area, with 15 Years Experience in the Auto Glass Industry. Auto Glass Factory Specializes in vehicle glass repair and replacement throughout Glendale, Arizona and the surrounding valley area. We do all the necessary work for you, including contacting your insurance compa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
433 reviews
5340
  
415
  
30
  
22
  
135
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt P. review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Matt P. on BBB

5 years ago

05/04/2017, 14:19 PM
These guys are awesome. Scheduled my appointment on a Tuesday and they were there replacing my windshield on Thursday. Second windshield they replaced for me and i will definitely use them again should the need arise.
Business Response:

Thank you for giving us your feedback, we are glad you have had a good experience using our company! We are here if any future auto glass needs arise!

Melissa Lynch review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Melissa Lynch on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2017, 11:29 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Mario G. review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Mario G. on BBB

5 years ago

05/02/2017, 14:05 PM
Fast and friendly service I'd highly recommend auto glass factory to anyone for windshield replacement.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your feedback! we are glad you had a good experience using our company and we are here to serve you for any future auto glass needs!

Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Nicole F. review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Nicole F. on BBB

5 years ago

04/28/2017, 18:27 PM
This company is a scam. They offer great gift card deals if you use them for your windshield repair, which is covered under insurance and then they never give the gift card. It has been several months and several phone calls trying to find out why we did not receive the gift card and I never get a call back with an explanation. They have called asking if I need another windshield replacement since then and I explained they never sent me their last incentive and was told they would look into it... still waiting.
Business Response:

We have limited personnel working here at Auto Glass Factory and we do not make sales calls to our customers unless it is for a follow up call. We are certain we have not reached out to this customer to try and sell her a windshield or offered any gift card promotions. We do not carry those promotions. We believe it is Peterman Enterprises who has been calling using our company name and we would like the name and number of the person who reached out so we can pass this information to our lawyer,

Respond to negative reviews
Juan Daniel review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Juan Daniel on BBB

5 years ago

04/27/2017, 17:29 PM
Muy buen servicio! Me gusto mucho su trabajo y su personal fue muy amable . Lo recomiendo .
Business Response:

Muchas gracias por su comentario, se le agradece y nos da mucho gusto que haiga tenido Buena experiencia con nuestra compania!

Christine F. review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Christine F. on BBB

5 years ago

04/27/2017, 06:53 AM
Auto Glass Factory met me when I was out with friends. They provided the service quickly and let me enjoy the rest of my day. So far, so good. The seams on my windshield look clean and secure. Thank you!
Business Response:

We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We appreciate it and we are glad you had a good experience using our company! We are here if you require any future auto glass needs! Once again thank you!

Cindy H. review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Cindy H. on BBB

5 years ago

04/27/2017, 04:36 AM
Very professional and committed. They promised same day servicr and to arrive at a certain time . Promised kept. I'm impressed and thankful. Keep up the great work !
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We are glad you had a great experience using our company!

Sean M. review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Sean M. on BBB

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 15:03 PM
Great experience, high quality product at a fair price!
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback! We truly appreciate it!

Joel B. review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Joel B. on BBB

5 years ago

04/19/2017, 01:31 AM
friendly , excellent service probably the fastest I've ever seen a window replaced . Definitely know what they're doing even with a much older vehicle. I will use them aging next time.
Business Response:

We are so glad to hear everything went great! Thank you for your feedback, we truly value it! Let us know if you have any future auto glass needs we are here to help!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.