Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Glass Factory LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
433 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Phoenix, AZ 85009

2517 W McDowell Rd #103, Suite 103, Phoenix, AZ 85009

(623) 236-9810

https://autoglassfactoryaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123
5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Auto glass, windshield repair, windshield replacement,window tint, power window repair, free mobile services, life time warranty on workmanship, shop preferred for all insurances. get up $100.00 cash back when you replace your windshield with insurance. no insurance no problem we have excellent cash prices,auto glass shop phoenix, windshield replacement phoenix Mobile Windshield Replacement in the Greater Phoenix Area, with 15 Years Experience in the Auto Glass Industry. Auto Glass Factory Specializes in vehicle glass repair and replacement throughout Glendale, Arizona and the surrounding valley area. We do all the necessary work for you, including contacting your insurance compa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
433 reviews
5340
  
415
  
30
  
22
  
135
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosie review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Rosie on BBB

5 years ago

05/16/2017, 17:03 PM
Thank you for the services everything was great. Will use you guys again in the further
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! We are always here for any future auto glass needs!

Angelica V. review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Angelica V. on BBB

5 years ago

05/16/2017, 02:53 AM
I would highly recommend Auto Glass Factory to anyone. Their customer service is excellent, and they did what they said they were going to do. They arrived on time, and took their time to to the job right. They were able to work around my schedule which I loved. Amazing people working for this company. I will definitely use them again.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We really appreciate it! We are here for you if you ever have any future auto glass needs!

Kathy R. review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Kathy R. on BBB

5 years ago

05/12/2017, 15:01 PM
The guy that came to replace our windshield was awesome ,he was on time, professional , knew what he was doing . I will absolutely use them in the future..
Business Response:

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOU FEEDBACK WE GREATLY APPRECIATE IT!

Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Jazmyn S. review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Jazmyn S. on BBB

5 years ago

05/12/2017, 11:19 AM
They did a great job installing my new windshield. I would use them again.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback! We are here to service any future auto glass needs!

Jorge review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Jorge on BBB

5 years ago

05/11/2017, 13:18 PM
The whole process was seamless. Just took an extra day because my insurance inspected the damage first. Tech was done b4 lunch. Thank you AGF.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the feedback we greatly appreciate it.

Mario review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Mario on BBB

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 19:04 PM
Timely, neat and clean installation with no resulting damage, and with my experience (2 windshield replacements) highly recommended from my perspective.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We greatly appreciate it!

Matt H. review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Matt H. on BBB

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 07:38 AM
Excellent service
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate it!

Ayde S. review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Ayde S. on BBB

5 years ago

05/08/2017, 02:01 AM
They have a very good service. . I called they had an appointment for the next day . I would recommend them to all my friends
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! We are here for any future auto glass needs! Let us know what we can do to help!

Andrey A. review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Andrey A. on BBB

5 years ago

05/05/2017, 18:04 PM
Great glass company to work with, quality work and they use quality glass. Have used them on numerous occasions and have recommended them to friends and family, who have also used them.
Business Response:

Thank you for leaving us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! We are glad you have had a good experience using our company, and we are here to serve you for any future auto glass needs!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.