Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Glass Factory LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
433 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Phoenix, AZ 85009

2517 W McDowell Rd #103, Suite 103, Phoenix, AZ 85009

(623) 236-9810

https://autoglassfactoryaz.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430
5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859
About

Specialties Auto glass, windshield repair, windshield replacement,window tint, power window repair, free mobile services, life time warranty on workmanship, shop preferred for all insurances. get up $100.00 cash back when you replace your windshield with insurance. no insurance no problem we have excellent cash prices,auto glass shop phoenix, windshield replacement phoenix Mobile Windshield Replacement in the Greater Phoenix Area, with 15 Years Experience in the Auto Glass Industry. Auto Glass Factory Specializes in vehicle glass repair and replacement throughout Glendale, Arizona and the surrounding valley area. We do all the necessary work for you, including contacting your insurance compa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
433 reviews
5340
  
415
  
30
  
22
  
135
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joshua Hudson review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Joshua Hudson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2017, 05:52 AM
They both cars done in a hour and and the tech did a great job
KB review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
KB on BBB

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 18:47 PM
I found AGF via craigslist. I wanted to find somewhere to get my glass replaced that wasn't the dealership. They answered right away and scheduled my windshield for the morning of the very next business day. They were courteous and quick and I will use them again when my glass invariably breaks from the freeway expansion. Thanks
Business Response:

Thank you for you feedback! We are here whenever you need us for any future auto glass needs!

Jeana M. review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Jeana M. on BBB

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 14:41 PM
Very fast and friendly company, showed up on time, did a great job, very professional and courteous. I use them always for my auto glass needs
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are here for any future auto glass needs!

Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Justin R. review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Justin R. on BBB

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 14:02 PM
They did a great job, fast friendly and reliable!
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback! We greatly appreciate it and we are here for any future auto glass needs!

Pedro A. review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Pedro A. on BBB

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 12:11 PM
I'm very happy with the great job they did it. I recommend Auto Glass Factory 100%.
Business Response:

We are so glad to see your feedback! Thank you, and we are always here for any future auto glass needs!

Silvano M. review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Silvano M. on BBB

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 08:15 AM
Exelente trabajo
Business Response:

Gracias por su comentario!

Esmeralda review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Esmeralda on BBB

5 years ago

05/23/2017, 20:52 PM
I had a large crack on my windshield from a rock hitting me on the freeway and decided to call them. We worked it out with my insurance and they came out the next day! I got a 100$ rebate too!
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback! We greatly appreciate it.

Aliciaana review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Aliciaana on BBB

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 14:44 PM
Very professiona looking and punctual. They are mobile, they went to my work place and replaced it there in a few mins. The price was even better than most places if paying cash.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We are always here if you have any future auto glass needs!

Matt Cheromiah review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Matt Cheromiah on BBB

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 05:30 AM
I had a very positive experience with Auto Glass Factory from the beginning to the completion of the windshield. The call to receptionist made it very easy to correspond with my insurance company to schedule a time for replacement. The service tech worked around my work schedule. I was contacted in the time frame the tech told me the job would take. I would highly recommend Auto Glass Factory of any repairs or replacements.
Business Response:

We appreciate your feedback! We are here if you have any future auto glass needs.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.