Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Glass Factory LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
432 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Phoenix, AZ 85009

2517 W McDowell Rd #103, Suite 103, Phoenix, AZ 85009

(623) 236-9810

https://autoglassfactoryaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430
5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969
5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859
About

Specialties Auto glass, windshield repair, windshield replacement,window tint, power window repair, free mobile services, life time warranty on workmanship, shop preferred for all insurances. get up $100.00 cash back when you replace your windshield with insurance. no insurance no problem we have excellent cash prices,auto glass shop phoenix, windshield replacement phoenix Mobile Windshield Replacement in the Greater Phoenix Area, with 15 Years Experience in the Auto Glass Industry. Auto Glass Factory Specializes in vehicle glass repair and replacement throughout Glendale, Arizona and the surrounding valley area. We do all the necessary work for you, including contacting your insurance compa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
432 reviews
5339
  
415
  
30
  
22
  
135
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eddy Iuhasz review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Eddy Iuhasz on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2020, 02:13 AM
AWESOME EXPERIENCE WITH AUTO GLASS FACTORY HECTOR MORALES IS THE MAN!!!!!! I PROBABLY HAD ABOUT 10-20 WINDSHIELDS(SCION XB . MAZDA 6, CAMRY, RAV4 ) REPLACED IN THE LAST 15 YEARS WITH THEM GOOD QUALITY , FAST SERVICE AND THE BEST I ALWAYS GET CASH BACK U CALL THE REST IS TIME U CALL THE BEST AUTO GLASS FACTORY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED EDDY from SURPRISE , ARIZONA
keven g review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
keven g on BBB

a year ago

07/08/2020, 08:17 AM
The customer service was excellent and the technician was prompt and did a great job! the price was the best that I found in the valley.
Arthur Isakov review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Arthur Isakov on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2020, 14:11 PM
Got a quote for a windshield replacement and received same day service. Quality glass and great workmanship. Highly recommend. 👍
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Charlotte review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Charlotte on BBB

a year ago

05/12/2020, 02:14 AM
Awesome glass replacement Honest & quick. One minute went inside to make coffee, next minute came back out it was done!... before I took a sip. Great teamwork Hector! I recommend! :)
Arthina Sewell review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Arthina Sewell on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2020, 07:57 AM
Just got my windshield replaced by them and the service was amazing! Super fast, efficient, and so friendly😊. It’s totally affordable too! I definitely recommend them to my friends and family. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Raquel Castaneda review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Raquel Castaneda on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2020, 06:13 AM
the tech arrived one hour early. Yay. He was super nice and polite. very professional. yay. super easy to schedule. called on friday afternoon and scheduled for Saturday. the whole process was flawless.
Brenda Leon review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Brenda Leon on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2020, 03:27 AM
Hector was really nice and replaced it quickly while I was still at work. Appreciate his hard work.
Brii Savage review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Brii Savage on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 00:50 AM
I am very glad I found this place they are awesome at what they do, and they make you feel comfortable while you sit there and wait. I was able to reschedule my appointment that same day! Dont even get me started on the price, they definitely made sure I got the cheapest price I could get. I even got to watch Netflix while I relaxed and waited. I am very pleased with my visit and I recommend anyone who needs anything done with their auto glass to go here!
Bianca Catherine Hallinson review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Bianca Catherine Hallinson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 02:25 AM
The whole process from start to finish was totally painless. Thank you for getting me on the schedule so fast and thank you Hector for being so quick and courteous. I would definitely reccomend these guys.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.