Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Glass Factory LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
433 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Phoenix, AZ 85009

2517 W McDowell Rd #103, Suite 103, Phoenix, AZ 85009

(623) 236-9810

https://autoglassfactoryaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430
5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859
About

Specialties Auto glass, windshield repair, windshield replacement,window tint, power window repair, free mobile services, life time warranty on workmanship, shop preferred for all insurances. get up $100.00 cash back when you replace your windshield with insurance. no insurance no problem we have excellent cash prices,auto glass shop phoenix, windshield replacement phoenix Mobile Windshield Replacement in the Greater Phoenix Area, with 15 Years Experience in the Auto Glass Industry. Auto Glass Factory Specializes in vehicle glass repair and replacement throughout Glendale, Arizona and the surrounding valley area. We do all the necessary work for you, including contacting your insurance compa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
433 reviews
5340
  
415
  
30
  
22
  
135
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
darrell review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
darrell on BBB

5 years ago

06/20/2017, 03:14 AM
Technicians were pleasant and professional. Work was done quickly and correctly
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We appreciate it, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! v

Ruben Mendez Valencia review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Ruben Mendez Valencia on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2017, 13:02 PM
Buenos trabajan en todos lados y las empleadas del lugar �buena actitud.
Crystal A. review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Crystal A. on BBB

5 years ago

06/10/2017, 02:33 AM
Very pleased with their fast response. I called at 11am and by 5pm, someone was at my house replacing my windshield. The guys that came out were very nice and respectful.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Syeda R. review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Syeda R. on BBB

5 years ago

06/10/2017, 01:12 AM
Good work.. thanks
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback ! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

Martin Pena review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Martin Pena on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 11:00 AM
These people will work with you I had an appointment at 3 pm but got out early from work and they were able to squeeze me in they are awesome good job and thank you
Carrie S. review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Carrie S. on BBB

5 years ago

06/05/2017, 02:17 AM
Did business with this glass company and have all positive things to say. Same day service. The tech was very nice. Good work. All positive. I would continue to use
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback, We appreciate it! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

Joseph R. review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Joseph R. on BBB

5 years ago

06/03/2017, 13:11 PM
I had an excellent experience with this company. I was impressed from beginning to end with my windshield replacement/tinting. Everything was great and I have recommended this place to several of my friends and colleagues.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to have been able to meet your needs in a timely manner, this is our goal! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

Joey Rypma review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Joey Rypma on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2017, 04:07 AM
Paul Shippy review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Paul Shippy on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2017, 15:59 PM
I was very happy with the professionalism, timeliness, and quality of work done by Auto Glass Factory LLC. They also have very competitive rebates which attracted me initially. Thank you for getting my windshield fixed!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.