Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Glass Factory LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
437 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Phoenix, AZ 85009

2517 W McDowell Rd #103, Suite 103, Phoenix, AZ 85009

(623) 236-9810

https://autoglassfactoryaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430
5.0
(47) · Automotive

355 E Warner Rd Suite #4

(800) 674-9208
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788
5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200
5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969
5.0
(29) · Auto Glass Services

1155 S Power Rd Suite 114

(480) 207-6952
About

Specialties Auto glass, windshield repair, windshield replacement,window tint, power window repair, free mobile services, life time warranty on workmanship, shop preferred for all insurances. get up $100.00 cash back when you replace your windshield with insurance. no insurance no problem we have excellent cash prices,auto glass shop phoenix, windshield replacement phoenix Mobile Windshield Replacement in the Greater Phoenix Area, with 15 Years Experience in the Auto Glass Industry. Auto Glass Factory Specializes in vehicle glass repair and replacement throughout Glendale, Arizona and the surrounding valley area. We do all the necessary work for you, including contacting your insurance compa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
437 reviews
5343
  
415
  
31
  
22
  
135
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Monica Saldana Delarosa review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Monica Saldana Delarosa on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2017, 19:36 PM
The technician didn't show up in the time frame they gave me, but the work itself and the technician were great.
Diana Atayde Amaya review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Diana Atayde Amaya on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2017, 16:05 PM
Very satisfied with their quick service, I really liked that they were very flexible when setting up the appointment and the work was completed faster than I thought :)
Keith Marshall review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Keith Marshall on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2017, 01:19 AM
For my friends at the Auto Glass Factory . Thank you for your great and professional services. After getting up to your vehicle has been broken in to and you just fill violated the ladies on the phone helped me threw it and maid sure i got my roal up window replaced so i could have a peace of mind and get some sleep . Thank you AUTO GLASS FACTORY LLC .
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Marlo Salas review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Marlo Salas on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2017, 07:02 AM
Excellent customer service. Got my windshield replaced the next day. Definitely going to recommend them and use them in the future. And cant forget the tech guy got the job down quickly and efficiently.. Thanks Harold!
James Alcantar review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
James Alcantar on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2017, 16:33 PM
The entire service was good. The technician was punctual and replaced my windshield with a clean, new one. I will use them again.
Mayra Hinojos review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Mayra Hinojos on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 11:16 AM
Muy satisfecha con el servicio.
Adriana leon review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Adriana leon on BBB

5 years ago

06/24/2017, 14:50 PM
Customer service was excellent they helped me with everything like making the claim with my insurance & following up a few days to see how the windshield is now
Business Response:

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

Adriana Piña review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Adriana Piña on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2017, 02:06 AM
They were very nice as soon as I called I hadn't made a claim yet & the girl I spoke to helped me with that right away & by the next few days I had my windshield repaired I'm very satisfied with their customer service!
Darrell Hargis review for Auto Glass Factory LLC
Darrell Hargis on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2017, 13:56 PM
Technicians were pleasant and professional. Work was done quickly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.