Logo White
Watch Demo

Auto Glass By Jerry

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Automotive|Greenville, TX 75401

603 Forrester St, Greenville, TX 75401

(903) 461-5515

http://rockwallautoglass.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6824 Allegiance Dr

(214) 717-6145
5.0
(7) · Automotive

2522 Via Avenida

(214) 662-0398
5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

5214 W Mockingbird Ln

(214) 351-3838
About

Auto Glass, Windshield Installation & Repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

05/31/2013, 01:44 AM
I did all my research & very pleased I chose my gut instinct on this one. I called several glass companies & did plenty of research on all of em. Jerry & his wife were very open & informative on what to expect. Their price was not the cheapest but, the cheapest for the higher quality glass. I had my windshield replaced before by a company out of Dallas & had a aftermarket put in it. I had distortion problems & molding problems & to top it off trouble having it warrantied. Jerry & his helper Seth were fast, friendly, & funny, I really enjoyed their company & service! It has been a few weeks since, my replacement glass has been put in I have found no problems & don't expect to. If there was, I know I can directly contact the installer Jerry by his personal cell phone. I will never need online reviews for my Auto Glass services from now on! Thank you, Jerry
jj08293 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/29/2013, 06:04 AM
I want to take this opportunity to send you a short note to thank you for your outstanding service. I have worked for IBM and Eastman Kodak and have witnessed great service but they have nothing better than what you provide. Every time I have called you, you have been quick to respond and the work has been impeccable. Not only do you provide outstanding service but use good judgment in dealing with customers. You charge fair prices and when something is in doubt the customer receives the benefit of the doubt. I would have no problem and would relish the opportunity to refer you to anyone who needs window repair. Thanks again,
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

05/27/2013, 01:46 AM
Today, I just got my windshield replaced by Auto Glass by Jerry. And Let me tell you something: Jerry is punctual, courteous, good sense of humor, very respectable, and most importantly very good at his job! I absolutely love the fact that he was able to give me an honest and reasonable price, plus, the work that he does is magnificent!! Absolutely love my new windshield that he replaced for me in a professional and efficient manner!!! If ever you need a windshield replaced, Jerry is the man to call upon for an affordable price!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Guest44781 on Superpages

8 years ago

02/04/2012, 00:12 AM
This place will help you with all your Auto Glass Need He repair My Door Glass and Motor It works like a new one I WILL USE AUTO GLASS BY JERRY FOR ALL MY AUTO GLASS!!!!
Guest70871 on Superpages

9 years ago

10/29/2011, 01:44 AM
I call the glass in Greenville and Auto Glass By Jerry was open on sat and he fix my back glass and its good so i will not call any other glass shop but Auto Glass By Jerry
Guest04023 on Superpages

9 years ago

10/24/2011, 03:07 AM
Jerry was the best price on my door glass he put it in less 20min LOOK GOOD .I WILL CALL NEXT TIME I NEED ANY GLASS
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.