Logo White
Watch Demo

Auto Exam Certified Car Sales

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Automotive|Houston, TX 77034

11449 Gulf Fwy, Houston, TX 77034

(877) 673-1669

https://www.autoexamcertified.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Used Car Dealers

8547 Almeda Rd

(713) 790-9645
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

418 Hunt St

(713) 228-6220
5.0
(6) · Used Car Dealers

10924 Grant Rd

(800) 879-1147
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1550 N Durham Dr

(713) 864-6328
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

9110 Clarkcrest St #100

(832) 581-3482
5.0
(2) · Automotive

12655 Brookglade Cir

(281) 564-3624
About

Auto Exam Certified Car Sales was formed to be a new and different type of used car dealer. Our goal is to provide quality used cars at reasonable pricing. We have multiple financing channels available to customers with all types of credit backgrounds.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric Garza on Facebook

4 months ago

02/19/2020, 13:51 PM
Brenda was very helpful bought a 2019 Nissan Frontier excellent price so excited.
Betty Clowers on Facebook

6 months ago

01/01/2020, 03:47 AM
I have known and loved Auto Exam for probably 25 years!
Kevin Ayala on Facebook

9 months ago

10/05/2019, 09:10 AM
my first time buying my own truck when no one els could help, auto exam did and came through more than enough. people there are fantastic and made me a awesome deal , very please and happy. Brenda your awesome and thank you so very much for everything and the help. 😁😁😁😁🤗!!!!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
ThomasBriceida Galindo on Facebook

9 months ago

09/27/2019, 14:13 PM
Brenda was very helpful to us. She knew we were coming and greeted us as soon as we stepped into the lot. She was very nice and friendly to my entire family. Best experience I will definitely be coming back for another purchase.
Julie Meyer Shaw on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2019, 09:41 AM
Great company and great experience selling my vehicle.
Anne Marie Boeding on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2019, 01:01 AM
Great customer service, reasonable terms and financing! they're very selective about their vehicles, so I was confident I was getting a great car at a good price. their fridge is stacked with great snacks, and plenty of room to keep kids entertained. free wifi and a beautiful, clean office are a plus. Justin, the general manager, is wonderful, and Brenda in Sales is top-notch. Best place I've been to for a used car! Thank you so much 💙
Roxan Macias Tijerina on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2018, 10:37 AM
Brenda Mireles was very patient and helpful through the process! We love the Cadillac!
Scott Matejka on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2018, 01:33 AM
Great customer service, great vehicles at the best prices in Houston
Steve Raska on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2018, 08:13 AM
Great service, quality cars at a great price!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.