Logo White
Watch Demo

Auto Collection of Murfreesboro

Own this business?
4.7
446 reviews
|Automotive|Murfreesboro, TN 37130

363 SE Broad St, Murfreesboro, TN 37130

(615) 624-8470

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Advanced Auto Sales Inc
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2943 Nolensville Pike

(615) 832-9599
Pedro Auto Sales
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3215 Nolensville Pike

(615) 331-1177

1 person is looking at this business

Haddon Motors Llc
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3011 Hillsboro Hwy

(931) 728-0062
Right Price Auto Sales
4.8
(323) · Automotive

5223 NW Broad St

(615) 893-1727

3 people are looking at this business

Grace Automotive
4.7
(31) · Automotive

5541 NW Broad St

(615) 900-3648

3 people are looking at this business

Schaell Motors
4.7
(53) · Automotive

792 W Main St

(615) 264-4636

3 people are looking at this business

About

Our inventory consists of Quality Pre-Owned cars. We will give you top dollar for your trade-in and all trades are welcome with no exclusions. Please visit our website for more pictures and our entire inventory. Lowest prices at best quality.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
446 reviews
5385
  
422
  
33
  
23
  
126
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 394 Reviews4.7Google
  • 50 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendy Hill-Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2016, 03:10 AM
Best car buying experience ever! We've purchased 3 vehicles from these guys, soon to be 4. Good quality vehicles! Great sales team & service guys!! Our pleasure doing business here! Try them out before you purchase elsewhere!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for leaving us this review, Wendy, and thank you for your loyalty. We're so happy that you have enjoyed buying your vehicles with us and we will look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Hans Niknejad | Owner | autocollectionofmurfreesboro@gmail.com

Hannah Raine on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2016, 01:05 AM
Best Car buying experience I've ever had! They were able to get me my dream car at an awesome rate with 0 down! Thank you so much, Auto Collection! Loving our new Dodge Journey
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, Hannah. I'm very happy to hear about your car buying experience at Auto Collection of Murfreesboro, Inc. Congratulations on the new Dodge Journey! If you need anything else, please come back in for a visit. Sincerely, Hans Niknejad | Owner

Valerie Agens Wheat on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2016, 02:28 AM
We just had a wonderful experience buying a car here Everyone is very friendly. They gave us a fair offer for our trade-in. The salesman did not play any games, everything was clear when it came to the price and financing.
Business Response:

Valerie, thank you for the great review! I am happy to hear that our staff was very friendly during your visit. It was great doing business with you. We hope to see you again! Warm Regards, Hans Niknejad | Owner

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Megan Pratt on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2016, 02:54 AM
Thanks for such a pleasant experience today. Very nice and laid back sales and service team. I love my new GMC Terrain! I highly recommend this family-owned dealer to all!
Business Response:

Megan - Congratulations on your new GMC Terrain! Our teams from both the sales and service departments had a pleasure assisting you and are grateful for the 5-star review. Thanks again for your business and recommendations. Take care! Best, Hans Niknejad| Owner

Charlene Nichols on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2016, 01:17 AM
Business Response:

Charlene, thank you for giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Best, Hans Niknejad| Owner

Eddie Turner on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2015, 02:45 AM
Business Response:

Hi there, Eddie I've searched for you in our system and was unable to come up with a record of selling you a vehicle, or even working with you in some other regard. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience so that I may better understand the events that lead up to this review. Thank you. Sincerely, Hans Niknejad| Owner | autocollectionofmurfreesboro@gmail.com

Respond to negative reviews
Charlsie Sue S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/18/2015, 03:03 AM
Purchased a car here about one month ago. They are very courteous, helpful, and have a good selection of automobiles. Thus far, do no have any complaints! If I needed another used car would definitely look here.
Chris Nesbit on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2015, 02:37 AM
I love my new car! Well worth traveling a state away. Hans and Heather- I have a friend buying a car soon. I'm sending her your way.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Chris! We're glad to have Hans and Heather on our team and that we could provide you with a great experience. We are glad to hear you love your new car. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you and your friend in the future! Best regards, Hans Niknejad| Owner

Amy Craddock Strength on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2015, 02:36 AM
I always recommend Auto Collection to everyone! They make sure all vehicles are mechanically sound and cosmetically beautiful before they sell them. My husband does all their headlight restorations and has for about 3 years so we see firsthand the care they give to every vehicle. The owners and staff are very nice as well.
Business Response:

Amy, we cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of our dealership and for your referrals! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Warm regards, Hans Niknejad| Owner

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.