Logo White
Watch Demo

Auto Collection of Murfreesboro

Own this business?
4.7
446 reviews
|Automotive|Murfreesboro, TN 37130

363 SE Broad St, Murfreesboro, TN 37130

(615) 624-8470

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Advanced Auto Sales Inc
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2943 Nolensville Pike

(615) 832-9599
Pedro Auto Sales
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3215 Nolensville Pike

(615) 331-1177

1 person is looking at this business

Haddon Motors Llc
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3011 Hillsboro Hwy

(931) 728-0062
Right Price Auto Sales
4.8
(324) · Automotive

5223 NW Broad St

(615) 893-1727

4 people are looking at this business

Grace Automotive
4.7
(31) · Automotive

5541 NW Broad St

(615) 900-3648

3 people are looking at this business

Schaell Motors
4.7
(53) · Automotive

792 W Main St

(615) 264-4636

3 people are looking at this business

About

Our inventory consists of Quality Pre-Owned cars. We will give you top dollar for your trade-in and all trades are welcome with no exclusions. Please visit our website for more pictures and our entire inventory. Lowest prices at best quality.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
446 reviews
5385
  
422
  
33
  
23
  
126
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 394 Reviews4.7Google
  • 50 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Ashley Perry on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2017, 03:22 AM
I highly recommend this place! They are such caring people who help, fix and take care of anything you need before you take the vehicle! Kept in contact with me until we got everything worked out to purchase the vehicle! I will recommend them to anyone! Can't thank them enough for all the help!
Business Response:

We can't thank you enough for your wonderful review of Auto Collection of Murfreesboro and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Hans Niknejad | Owner

Kylie Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2017, 01:51 AM
Hands down, best car buying experience. In and out in less than an hour! No hassle, great communication, and the most helpful staff. Couldn't be more pleased with how smooth they made the process!
Business Response:

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Auto Collection of Murfreesboro! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Hans Niknejad | Owner

ElderJeffrey Huddleston on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2017, 03:59 AM
The absolute best car dealership in the State ! They go above and beyond their call of Duty to put you into the car of YOUR DREAMS ! I LOVE THESE GUYS LIKE FAMILY !!!!
Business Response:

I truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about your experience Auto Collection of Murfreesboro. We are so happy that we were able to work with you and go above and beyond to help out with your vehicle needs. Thank you so much for your business. Best, Hans Niknejad | Owner

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tim Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2017, 02:48 AM
Bought a 2014 Kia Optima from this dealer. I've bought many cars new and used over the past 30 years, but not as easily as I did from these folks. I got a fair deal and was in and out within an hour. Will buy there again in the near future.
Business Response:

Thank you for your wonderful review of Auto Collection of Murfreesboro. It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Hans Niknejad | Owner

Lea Michelle Harrell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2017, 01:39 AM
Great team here! As a GM, I know word of mouth is the best (and sometimes worst) advertising. Hans and ACM were referred to me so I drove an hour of my way. I was very glad I did; they were wonderful! I hope they're in business when I need my next vehicle!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Lea. We are very proud to have an honest and caring team that truly cares about our customers. Thank you for choosing Auto Collection of Murfreesboro and we hope to hear from you again. Regards, Hans Niknejad | Owner | autocollectionofmurfreesboro@gmail.com

Wendy Sons on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2017, 04:56 AM
Had an amazing experience here today. Bought not one but two vehicles and they bent over backwards to meet our needs. Thanks so much y'all!
Layne Tracy Lasseter on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2017, 01:01 AM
If you haven't been here to look for a car you need to visit. Hans & Fred are awesome!
Business Response:

Thanks, Layne. We're always happy to help! It was a pleasure working with you. Hans Niknejad | Owner | autocollectionofmurfreesboro@gmail.com

Lenore Rosenblatt on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2017, 03:22 AM
Great experience. Very nice people. Did not add on all the "extras" the big dealerships do. Just the honest tax, license etc. Fair prices. Great customer service.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Lenore. We are very proud to have an honest and caring team that truly cares about our customers. Thank you for choosing Auto Collection of Murfreesboro and we hope to hear from you again. All the best, Hans Niknejad | Owner | autocollectionofmurfreesboro@gmail.com

Brenda ICan Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2016, 01:05 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for leaving us this five-star review, Brenda, and thank you for choosing Auto Collection of Murfreesboro! All the best, Hans Niknejad | Owner | autocollectionofmurfreesboro@gmail.com

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.