Logo White
Watch Demo

Auto Collection of Murfreesboro

Own this business?
4.7
446 reviews
|Automotive|Murfreesboro, TN 37130

363 SE Broad St, Murfreesboro, TN 37130

(615) 624-8470

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Advanced Auto Sales Inc
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2943 Nolensville Pike

(615) 832-9599
Pedro Auto Sales
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3215 Nolensville Pike

(615) 331-1177

1 person is looking at this business

Haddon Motors Llc
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3011 Hillsboro Hwy

(931) 728-0062
Right Price Auto Sales
4.8
(324) · Automotive

5223 NW Broad St

(615) 893-1727

4 people are looking at this business

Grace Automotive
4.7
(31) · Automotive

5541 NW Broad St

(615) 900-3648

3 people are looking at this business

Schaell Motors
4.7
(53) · Automotive

792 W Main St

(615) 264-4636

3 people are looking at this business

About

Our inventory consists of Quality Pre-Owned cars. We will give you top dollar for your trade-in and all trades are welcome with no exclusions. Please visit our website for more pictures and our entire inventory. Lowest prices at best quality.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
446 reviews
5385
  
422
  
33
  
23
  
126
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 394 Reviews4.7Google
  • 50 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jordan Bingham on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 00:26 AM
Great people here and quality cars. Would definitely recommend to anyone in search of a great car for an amazing deal.
Business Response:

Thanks for this awesome review, Jordan! We work hard to ensure our guests have a quality experience, and I am happy to hear our team took such great care of you. If you need anything else, we're here to help! Best, Hans Niknejad | Owner

Andres Isaza on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 02:30 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the perfect rating, Andres! We appreciate your business. Best, Hans Niknejad | Owner

Silke Parry on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 01:36 AM
Auto-collection of Murfreesboro is THE BEST in any possible way !!! Car sales, Service, honesty, friendliness and helping you no matter what the circumstances are.
I so HIGHLY RECOMMEND them to anyone in the country !!!
I live several states away and yet buy my cars only there and drive them back to them for any kind of service and wear and tear repair. They are VERY FAIR priced ( actually better then anyone I could find around here or between) and they were THE ONLY people in that industry who didn't try to screw me over ( since I have no clue from cars). They helped me A TON when they really didn't have to - just thru and thru good hearted people and taking EXCEPTIONAL GREAT CARE of their
...  more>>
Business Response:

Silke, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Auto Collection of Murfreesboro, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best, Hans Niknejad | Owner

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Heather Nicole Hart on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 03:09 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the 5-star rating, Heather! Have a great day! Best, Hans Niknejad | Owner

Dustin Nichols on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 02:26 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the 5-star rating, Dustin! We appreciate your business! Best, Hans Niknejad | Owner

Kenneth Ho on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2018, 02:58 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the excellent rating, Kenneth! I'm pleased that everything went well for you. Best, Hans Niknejad | Owner

Christopher E. Macdonald on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 00:33 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the 5-star rating, Christopher! We appreciate your business! Best, Hans Niknejad | Owner

Michael Scott Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 02:39 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the excellent rating, Michael! I'm pleased that everything went well for you. Best, Hans Niknejad | Owner

Lisa Schwalben Burke on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2017, 04:46 AM
Wonderful service. Great car. Would purchase from them again
Business Response:

Thank you for this amazing review, Lisa! We really appreciate your business. Best, Hans Niknejad | Owner

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.