Logo White
Watch Demo

Auto Broker Club

Own this business?
5.0
68 reviews
|Automotive|Inglewood, CA 90304

10406 S La Cienega Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90304

(818) 850-2895

https://www.autobrokerclub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
68 reviews
568
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 61 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Frederick on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2016, 06:50 AM
70 friends 5 reviews 5.0 star rating 8/23/2016 After a recent referral to Bryan by a great friend, my son and I leased two brand new cars - a 2016 Ford Explorer and a 2016 Ford Mustang. Bryan is amazing. He worked so hard to get us both fabulous deals and into the cars we both wanted. He truly never gave up until he was able to get us what we wanted. He made the car leasing experience so much easier and almost carefree from beginning to end and on top of all of the negotiating and making sure you get the car you want and the best possible dealer, he delivers your car to you. I will never ever step foot into a dealer again! He is thorough, professional and truly cares about what he is doing. We are recommending Bryan to all of our friends and family! What a great car buying experience! We truly can't thank you enough!
Steve Greanias on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2016, 17:19 PM
I am never going to a dealership again. I am in sales and I haggle for a living, but Bryan got a better deal than even I could! If you know what you want, this is the only way to shop. Bryan shopped all of the entire Southern California dealers for the very specific truck configuration I wanted. He found it and got it for the price I wanted. He then had the truck delivered to my house, in the middle of 405 rush hour traffic, so I could kick the tires. Instead of 3 hours of your life with Finance department, it was 15 min with all the paperwork ready to go, exactly as Bryan had quoted me prior on email. I can't recommend him enough!
Anthony Jacquet on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2016, 11:22 AM
Unbelievable...I wish I'd known Bryan in all my car purchasing years. He makes an otherwise painful and annoying process and makes it simple, convenient, honest, and quite thorough. Bryan is able to analyze your wants and needs and find a car for you that not only meets your expectations, but exceeds them. I couldn't have asked for a more delightful car buying experience. The best part...he found the car and it was in my driveway just a few short hours afterward!!!! Thank you Bryan and I will forever recommend you to anyone I know that is in the car market.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Carrie Katherine on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2016, 03:47 AM
Absolutely the easiest, fastest, and most stress-free buying/leasing experience I have ever had. I had never leased a car, and it had been years since I've had to shop for one. Bryan was extremely professional, easy to contact, prompt, and very personable. He took away all of my worries about a process that I initially thought was going to be daunting and overwhelming. It was anything but. I had a brand-new 2016 in a matter of days!! I have been recommending Bryan to everyone I know looking for a new car, and will continue to do so. Going forward, he will always be my go-to. Five stars all the way!!!!
Carmine Armigero on Facebook

6 years ago

11/04/2014, 09:25 AM
Jason Haskell on Facebook

6 years ago

07/23/2014, 15:16 PM
Couldn't imagine a better place to go to than Auto Brokers Club, extremely helpful and dedicated to finding EXACTLY what I was looking for. They make the experience hassle free and their commitment to the customer is unprecedented.
William Skidmore on Facebook

6 years ago

07/23/2014, 13:00 PM
Great help totally helped me save and find what I was looking for .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.