Logo White
Watch Demo

Auto Analysts

Own this business?
5.0
58 reviews
|Automotive|San Francisco, CA 94107

943 Harrison St, San Francisco, CA 94107

(415) 543-2400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Import Auto Tech
5.0
(5) · Automotive

3985 First St

(925) 447-0722

1 person is looking at this business

Lawson's Auto & Truck Service
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2169 Palm Ave

(650) 345-8097

3 people are looking at this business

523rods
5.0
(13) · Automotive

1500 Macdonald Ave Unit: C

(510) 473-7719
Cuzins Auto & Rv Repair
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2565 Cloverdale Ave

(925) 687-8054

2 people are looking at this business

Vine Limo Napa
5.0
(2) · Automotive

513 Lincoln Ave

(707) 927-3324

1 person is looking at this business

Wondercar Automotive
5.0
(10) · Automotive

20 La Goma St

(415) 388-7171

2 people are looking at this business

About

BMW, Volvo, Mercedes Benz, VW, Volkswagon, Audi, Mini Cooper, Maintenance, Repairs, Diagnostics, Check Engine Lights, Brakes, Suspension, A Service, B Service, Inspection I and Inspection II Service. All repairs factory approved and do not void or compromise any warranty. We strive to be a fair yet well equipped and trained dealer alternative for San Francisco.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
58 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frances Hurwitz on Facebook

7 months ago

03/25/2019, 04:51 AM
Honest and reliable and the best service I have experienced. Have been a customer for over 15 years.
Keith Hollander on Facebook

8 months ago

02/28/2019, 20:44 PM
I can't recommend Auto Analysts enough. I needed new brakes and drums before a weekend road trip with a bunch of kids. They fit me in and not only got the job done in a day, I was super surprised when I arrived to pickup my car and that they washed it as well, inside and out!!! Audi service center never did that and charged hundreds of dollars more!! Thank you Auto Analyst!!! I will be back!
Anne Ratcliffe on Facebook

9 months ago

01/07/2019, 06:52 AM
Auto Analysts is a family business and they treat customers and our cars like one of the family. Great quality work at fair rates. To move down the road with confidence and success in 2019-take your car to Herman and the team at Auto Analysts for your service needs. I’ve taken multiple cars to them over time Honda, Volvo and they work on all models BMW, Mercedes, Audi+++. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Gian-Paolo Veronese on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 08:26 AM
I found myself in a very tuff situation with my care and they took very good care of both me and my car! Highly recommend!!!
Ann Brinkley on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 04:20 AM
Can't say enough about how great German is at Auto Analysts!
He explains everything thoroughly and takes wonderful care of my older Volvo.
I feel like I finally found a great and honest mechanic after my other guy moved out of town years ago.
You can trust Auto Analysts!
Business Response:

Thank you Ann! It's been our pleasure keeping the Volvo running smooth.

Joyce Oudkerk Pool on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2018, 03:49 AM
Fantastic and the most honest Mechanic in San Francisco
Rusty Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2017, 04:40 AM
The best people make the best partners. My vehicles only go the Best German shop!
Estela Epperson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2017, 08:11 AM
Arturo Mancia on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2017, 07:24 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.