Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Austin Tenant Advisors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
92 reviews
|Shared Office Spaces|Austin, TX 78701

1300 Guadalupe St #250, Ste 250, Austin, TX 78701

(512) 861-0525

https://www.austintenantadvisors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

12807 Dakota Ln

(512) 293-0841

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(56) · Shared Office Spaces

201 W 5th St #1100

(512) 330-4156

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are an Austin commercial real estate company that helps Tenants and Buyers find retail, warehouse & office spaces for rent or sale in Austin, Texas. We ONLY represent your best interests, not the landlords, and ensure that you find the perfect office space & negotiate the best deal possible for your business. Our service is free to you and there is no obligation. We will help save you time, money, and mitigate your risks. Our Austin commercial realtors know the market well and will guide & educate you through every step of the lease and purchase process. And since we don't represent landlords like other companies we avoid conflicts of interest and are able to provide unbiased opinions & g

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
92 reviews
582
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peter Miller review for Austin Tenant Advisors
Peter Miller on Facebook

8 years ago

01/06/2014, 16:15 PM
Heleen Pala review for Austin Tenant Advisors
Heleen Pala on Facebook

8 years ago

07/25/2013, 12:12 PM
mdavis442 review for Austin Tenant Advisors
mdavis442 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/19/2012, 06:26 AM
These guys are great. They helped me find an awesome office space in Austin tx for my business and negotiated a great deal. It's nice to have a commercial agent that puts my needs ahead of theirs.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Eddie K. review for Austin Tenant Advisors
Eddie K. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/21/2011, 09:52 AM
Eddie / AE I have worked with Austin Tenant Advisors on several occassions and their professionalism is second to none. Austin Tenant Advisors helped me with not only the lease negotiations but several other needs as well. They helped me get in touch with phone and Internet providers, cabling vendors, phone system vendors and furniture companies. All of these "extras" saved me time and money. This above and beyond expertise was so helpful and unique that I would recommend anyone to them.
jeremytmartin review for Austin Tenant Advisors
jeremytmartin on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/25/2011, 11:17 AM
Top Notch Austin Office Space Advice – Nathan and the team at Austin Tenant Advisors are true professionals. When I was researching Austin office space for my small business they were an invaluable resource. I felt like Nathan always represented my best interests, was an excellent communicator and possessed deep market knowledge about a wide range of issues involved in securing office space in Austin. They run a truly customer focused organization and I’d recommend them to any and all of my friends and colleagues looking for commercial real estate in Austin.
wendy w. review for Austin Tenant Advisors
wendy w. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/21/2011, 01:02 AM
Austin Tenant advisors helped me find a great office. I am in the process of finding Austin office space for my new business. They have gone above and beyond leading me through the process of the leasing end of commercial real estate! The knowledge and depth in which they negotiate and explain the process have helped me navigate many decisions with ease! I will definitely be using Austin Tenant Advisors for all of my commercial/ business leasing needs!
Ava W. review for Austin Tenant Advisors
Ava W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/20/2011, 05:49 AM
Highly Recommend Austin Tenant Advisors I was so glad to have found Austin Tenant Advisors during my search for Austin office space. I didn??t really know where to start looking and was pretty overwhelmed by all of the options out there but they really helped me narrow down my search and find the perfect office! They also helped me negotiate a great deal which I wouldn??t have been able to do on my own!
Kinan Beck review for Austin Tenant Advisors
Kinan Beck on YellowBot

11 years ago

01/17/2011, 10:01 AM
Austin Office Space Professionals I'm a residential real estate broker in the Austin area and do not specialize in Austin office space or Austin commercial real estate, but have found great knowledge and support from Nathan Smith with Austin Tenants Advisors. They have helped several of my clients achieve great success in finding the right office space in Austin and within the right budget. I have worked with Austin Tenants Advisors for years and found them to a leader in the Austin commercial real estate community.
alissa vz review for Austin Tenant Advisors
alissa vz on YellowBot

11 years ago

01/11/2011, 18:18 PM
Austin Office Space Specialists Austin Tenant Advisors recently helped me find office space in Austin. I didn't know where to start however they guided me throughout the entire proces. Thanks for your help.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.