Logo White
Watch Demo

Austin & Singson Family Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
30 reviews
|Dental|Simi Valley, CA 93065

2045 Royal Ave #205, Ste 205, Simi Valley, CA 93065

(805) 520-9585

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Duffin & Adams
5.0
(1) · Dental

973 Manhattan Beach Blvd

(310) 545-6525
Sherwood, David DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

5363 Balboa Blvd # 330

(818) 981-0640

2 people are looking at this business

Arash Hakhamian
5.0
(19) · Dental

10530 Atlantic Ave

(323) 569-5000

2 people are looking at this business

Torrance Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
5.0
(141) · Pediatric Dentists

3565 Torrance Blvd Suite B

(310) 792-6262

5 people are looking at this business

Avakian, Araksy Dmd Mds
5.0
(1) · Dental

1017 N Pacific Ave

(818) 507-1515

1 person is looking at this business

Ricardo M Sanchez Dds
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

1415 E Colorado St

(818) 545-9800

About

Specialties Austin and Singson Family Orthodontics serves the people and families of Simi Valley, Moorpark, and the San Fernando Valley (California) with the highest quality orthodontic treatments. We are orthodontic specialists offering Invisalign, Invisalign Teen and braces for children, teens, and adults.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
30 reviews
524
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Catherine Oliver Balderas on Facebook

5 months ago

08/26/2019, 09:48 AM
We’ve had nothing but a great experience at Austin & Singson Family Orthodontics—they’re a class act, super professional staff—Dana is amazing! Making an orthodontic office choice can be overwhelming—so many things to consider—it came down to treatment protocol (Dr. Austin had a great plan), super competent office staff & location. Coming here for ortho treatment was a good choice and we couldn’t be happier. My daughter LOVES her braces and can’t wait to come to her appts.
Maggie Parrott on Facebook

6 months ago

07/25/2019, 02:06 AM
I really cant say enough about how great Dr. Singson and all the gals in the office are, they are amazing!! Every time I come in I get a warn hello and never have to wait! Dr. Singson really is engaged in your treatment and never makes me feel rushed and she explains everything in detail to me and I really appreciate that! You guys are 5 stars in my book!!
Laura Ramirez on Facebook

6 months ago

07/23/2019, 04:27 AM
My daughter recently had her braces taken off. I had the BEST experience from the first consultation to the day her braces came off. The staff is exceptional especially Dana!!! Dr. Austin is very welcoming and the office staff does anything possible to accommodate times of appointments to any specific need. Even on the days off when the office is closed, there is always an on call person to help with your needs. I would 1000000% recommend this office for your loved ones. Thank you Maggie Padilla did referring me to them. Natalia’s smile is priceless. 😊❤️
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Sandra Langhardt Dorr on Facebook

10 months ago

03/11/2019, 15:43 PM
This is one great office! After 2 1/2 years my son's braces just came off and his smile is beautiful! Couldn't be more happy with everything they did for him!
Allison Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 06:57 AM
Avon Asawapornsnit on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 07:19 AM
This office is amazing. My daughter had Dr.Singson put on her braces and she now has a million dollar smile. The office staff is always happy and helpful. We love this place.
Kathy Rumble on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2018, 02:44 AM
We have loved going to this wonderful office of lovely ladies (and gentleman). They are so kind and caring and fun...and YES, two of my three kids' have beautiful, bright smiles! Love them and would highly recommend to anyone considering braces for their children (or themselves!)
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words. 😊It’s been our pleasure working with your awesome family!!! Happy smiling!

Guy Nohrenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2018, 07:29 AM
Great job guys! Her teeth are beautiful! #HappyDad
Jenny Rickwood Saturday on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2017, 08:52 AM
Love everyone at this office, been going there for over 14 years (4 kids �)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.