Logo White
Watch Demo

Austin Oculofacial Plastics

Own this business?
4.9
86 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78745

4316 James Casey St Building F Suite 201, Building F, Suite 201, Austin, TX 78745

(512) 642-5050

https://www.austinfaceandbody.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are Experts in the field of Oculofacial Plastic Surgery (both cosmetic and reconstructive) and provide a variety of customized treatment options for our patients. We also offer Professional Cosmetic treatments including Facials, Microdermabrasion, Threading, Chemical Peels, Laser Hair Removal & more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
86 reviews
573
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews4.9Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam Hall Prendergast on Facebook

9 months ago

10/16/2019, 09:53 AM
My husband, Robert Prendergast, had an eye lid lift performed by Dr. Paul. You could only see a slit of his eyes and his perifial vision was effected. After the lift he had very little pain and healed quickly and beautifully. He has his full vision and you can see his eyes now. Benefit, he also looks younger. He is very pleased with the entire procedure and he would recommend Dr. Paul to anyone needing any procedure that is Ocufacial. Dr. Paul and his staff are professional and friendly.
Holly Frey Haas on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2019, 01:46 AM
Just had my first visit with AOP. Everyone in the office was very friendly and professional. Ali took me back and touched up my forehead and eyes to get rid of those unwanted wrinkles. It’s been 5 days and it looks amazing. Super pleased. Zero bruising and zero discomfort. I’ll definitely be going back. Thanks again, Holly
Inga Salyers Ruckman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2018, 01:57 AM
Love the staff and of course Dr Sean Paul! Everyone is so great, and knowledgeable. Love the facial products and my personal fav is Dysport! Highly recommend!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Noah Sandoval on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2018, 01:38 AM
Dr. Paul and the staff are fantastic highly recommend!!
Lisa Wernli on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2018, 06:31 AM
Wonderful surgery experience with Dr. Paul.
Kalyn Stelwagen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2018, 01:22 AM
Dr. Paul is absolutely amazing! His staff is great, too. Vanessa and Nan are super sweet ❤️
Chelsea Ruth Humphrey on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2018, 07:34 AM
Had an appointment with Dr Paul and I learned about skin care regimens and products, injections, corrective surgeries and so much more. Dr Paul was patient, informative, professional, personable and all around wonderful! If you’ve ever thought about the aforementioned services I highly recommend going to someone like Dr. Paul who knows what they are doing! Would not go to anyone else. I received an above average amount of filler in my lips per my own request and it looks so natural and beautiful! Dr Paul staff made sure I was both numb and iced prior. The experience was absolutely pain free. The healing was smooth and natural!
Rodolfo Sierra on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2018, 04:20 AM
Beth Hunt on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 08:18 AM
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Sean Paul at Austin Oculofacial Plastics. First off the staff is very kind and makes you feel comfortable as soon as you walk in the door. Dr. Paul listened to my concerns and customized my treatment so that all my needs were met. I came in with very thin lips, and a tired looking face with one side naturally looking less full and sagging more than the other. Dr. Paul performed Microdroplet Facial Rejuvenation with Voluma and Juvederm Ultra Plus and I couldn't be happier with the results! I left his office with plump lips and a revved-up youthful appearance that still looks natural. I would recommend Dr. Paul and his staff to anyone. Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.