Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Austin Heart Round Rock

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
770 reviews
|Cardiologists|Round Rock, TX 78681

2410 Round Rock Ave Suite 110, Ste 110, Round Rock, TX 78681

(512) 341-0889

https://austinheart.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are the largest provider of cardiac and vascular services in Central Texas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
770 reviews
5755
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 592 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 171 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/19/2014, 07:32 AM
Love this place! I love Dr. Jansa and his staff. I have been going there since 2001 and would never change. THey are always nice, never rude. He always makes the patients feel at ease and is good at what he does. He also has helped me save money in the past by recommending me to buy something easy and inexpensive as an alternative to having an expensive procedure, which actually fixed my problem. I highly recommend this dentist and office.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/19/2014, 04:55 AM
I love Dr. Jansa and his staff. I have been going there since 2001 and would never change. THey are always nice, never rude. He always makes the patients feel at ease and is good at what he does. He also has helped me save money in the past by recommending me to buy something easy and inexpensive as an alternative to having an expensive procedure, which actually fixed my problem. I highly recommend this dentist and office.
Raymond J. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/16/2014, 09:04 AM
Family friendly Great quality service, friendly people knowledgeable and approachable
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Raymond J. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/16/2014, 02:26 AM
Great quality service, friendly people knowledgeable and approachable
Raul C. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/09/2014, 04:54 AM
As always, excellent service and I look forward to my next visit. Who says that about going to the Dentist?? Keep up the great work.
Raul C. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/09/2014, 03:58 AM
Routine Cleaning As always, excellent service and I look forward to my next visit. Who says that about going to the Dentist?? Keep up the great work.
Laurie B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/08/2014, 03:47 AM
I'm always greeted with a smile. Dr. Gorham is nothing but professional and always makes me feel comfortable.
Laurie B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/08/2014, 03:21 AM
Great service I'm always greeted with a smile. Dr. Gorham is nothing but professional and always makes me feel comfortable.
Floyd H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/06/2014, 07:10 AM
Showdown in Round Rock I arrived early and was taken in very quickly. I have been a patient of Dr. Jansa since 1988. I remember when he had red hair. I always have a great visit in the office. Floyd L. Henson
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.