Logo White
Watch Demo

Austin Heart Round Rock

Own this business?
5.0
707 reviews
|Cardiologists|Round Rock, TX 78681

2410 Round Rock Ave Suite 110, Ste 110, Round Rock, TX 78681

(512) 341-0889

https://austinheart.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are the largest provider of cardiac and vascular services in Central Texas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
707 reviews
5697
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 592 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 109 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/06/2014, 02:21 AM
I've been a regular because of the way they run their business. The dental work has been fine with consideration for my limited budget.
Robert P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/06/2014, 01:29 AM
Nice people, good value I've been a regular because of the way they run their business. The dental work has been fine with consideration for my limited budget.
Rebecca J. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/05/2014, 03:05 AM
Love RR Family Dental! I have been going to Dr. Jansa for as long as I can remember. He and his team have taken care of my teeth through some strange and unusual happenings! Like when I tried to learn to ride a motorcycle. Duh. They are always very skilled, kind and personable. He also knows all the right people to refer you to when you need something over and above his specialty. I highly recommend RR Family Dental and you rock, Dr. Jansa!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Rebecca J. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/05/2014, 01:34 AM
I have been going to Dr. Jansa for as long as I can remember. He and his team have taken care of my teeth through some strange and unusual happenings! Like when I tried to learn to ride a motorcycle. Duh. They are always very skilled, kind and personable. He also knows all the right people to refer you to when you need something over and above his specialty. I highly recommend RR Family Dental and you rock, Dr. Jansa!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/04/2014, 08:21 AM
June 3 Dental visit Professional, capable, personable and competent dental care.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/04/2014, 02:32 AM
Professional, capable, personable and competent dental care.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/23/2014, 05:47 AM
Fast, friendly, competent dentistry Dr. Jansa and his team consistently give excellent dental care in a friendly, compassionate environment. I love my hygienist, and Dr. Jansa and Dr. Gorman are wonderful! The office staff members are also very friendly and efficient. Dentistry at its finest!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/23/2014, 01:29 AM
Dr. Jansa and his team consistently give excellent dental care in a friendly, compassionate environment. I love my hygienist, and Dr. Jansa and Dr. Gorman are wonderful! The office staff members are also very friendly and efficient. Dentistry at its finest!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/19/2014, 07:32 AM
Love this place! I love Dr. Jansa and his staff. I have been going there since 2001 and would never change. THey are always nice, never rude. He always makes the patients feel at ease and is good at what he does. He also has helped me save money in the past by recommending me to buy something easy and inexpensive as an alternative to having an expensive procedure, which actually fixed my problem. I highly recommend this dentist and office.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.