Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Austin Heart Round Rock

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
787 reviews
|Cardiologists|Round Rock, TX 78681

2410 Round Rock Ave Suite 110, Ste 110, Round Rock, TX 78681

(512) 341-0889

https://austinheart.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are the largest provider of cardiac and vascular services in Central Texas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
787 reviews
5771
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 592 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 187 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/09/2014, 06:36 AM
Great Dentist I travel a distance to get there and have been going for many ,many years. Everyone has always been wonderful.
Carol H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/09/2014, 04:25 AM
I travel a distance to get there and have been going for many ,many years. Everyone has always been wonderful.
Robert P. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/06/2014, 02:21 AM
I've been a regular because of the way they run their business. The dental work has been fine with consideration for my limited budget.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Robert P. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/06/2014, 01:29 AM
Nice people, good value I've been a regular because of the way they run their business. The dental work has been fine with consideration for my limited budget.
Rebecca J. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/05/2014, 03:05 AM
Love RR Family Dental! I have been going to Dr. Jansa for as long as I can remember. He and his team have taken care of my teeth through some strange and unusual happenings! Like when I tried to learn to ride a motorcycle. Duh. They are always very skilled, kind and personable. He also knows all the right people to refer you to when you need something over and above his specialty. I highly recommend RR Family Dental and you rock, Dr. Jansa!
Rebecca J. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/05/2014, 01:34 AM
I have been going to Dr. Jansa for as long as I can remember. He and his team have taken care of my teeth through some strange and unusual happenings! Like when I tried to learn to ride a motorcycle. Duh. They are always very skilled, kind and personable. He also knows all the right people to refer you to when you need something over and above his specialty. I highly recommend RR Family Dental and you rock, Dr. Jansa!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/04/2014, 08:21 AM
June 3 Dental visit Professional, capable, personable and competent dental care.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/04/2014, 02:32 AM
Professional, capable, personable and competent dental care.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/23/2014, 05:47 AM
Fast, friendly, competent dentistry Dr. Jansa and his team consistently give excellent dental care in a friendly, compassionate environment. I love my hygienist, and Dr. Jansa and Dr. Gorman are wonderful! The office staff members are also very friendly and efficient. Dentistry at its finest!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.