Logo White
Watch Demo

Austin Heart Round Rock

Own this business?
5.0
707 reviews
|Healthcare|Round Rock, TX 78681

2410 Round Rock Ave Suite 110, Ste 110, Round Rock, TX 78681

(512) 341-0889

https://austinheart.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are the largest provider of cardiac and vascular services in Central Texas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
707 reviews
5697
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 592 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 109 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kirk G. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/24/2014, 01:00 AM
We are leaving the area and today was my last visit. I have been a patient of both Dr Gorham and Dr Jennsa and they both have provided great care. We will miss them. Thanks again R&D
Donna L. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/18/2014, 08:07 AM
Repeat Customer I have been a patient of Dr. Jansa's for around 25 years. Have always been pleased with the treatment that I have received. The atmosphere is friendly and caring.
Donna L. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/18/2014, 02:43 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Jansa's for around 25 years. Have always been pleased with the treatment that I have received. The atmosphere is friendly and caring.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Frank T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/13/2014, 06:11 AM
Excellent Dental Care I've been going to Dr. Jansa since I arrived in TX 20 yrs. ago. Top notch dental care.
Frank T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/13/2014, 04:11 AM
I've been going to Dr. Jansa since I arrived in TX 20 yrs. ago. Top notch dental care.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/11/2014, 04:55 AM
My wife and I have been going to Round Rock Family Dental since 2002. The dental work has always been top notch and the staff are very genuine and courteous.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/11/2014, 03:20 AM
Great Dental Work - Greater Staff My wife and I have been going to Round Rock Family Dental since 2002. The dental work has always been top notch and the staff are very genuine and courteous.
Carol H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/09/2014, 06:36 AM
Great Dentist I travel a distance to get there and have been going for many ,many years. Everyone has always been wonderful.
Carol H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/09/2014, 04:25 AM
I travel a distance to get there and have been going for many ,many years. Everyone has always been wonderful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.