Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Austin Heart Round Rock

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
787 reviews
|Cardiologists|Round Rock, TX 78681

2410 Round Rock Ave Suite 110, Ste 110, Round Rock, TX 78681

(512) 341-0889

https://austinheart.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are the largest provider of cardiac and vascular services in Central Texas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
787 reviews
5771
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 592 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 187 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/08/2014, 03:06 AM
As a person with dental issues all my life, the Round Rock Family Dental Staff and Dr. Jansa are by far my favorites. Always great service, never recommending unnecessary work, fitting me in for an occasional unexpected issue. Just top notch in my book.
Kirk G. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/24/2014, 07:44 AM
Round Rock dental has provided 10 years of great care. We are leaving the area and today was my last visit. I have been a patient of both Dr Gorham and Dr Jennsa and they both have provided great care. We will miss them. Thanks again R&D
Kirk G. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/24/2014, 01:00 AM
We are leaving the area and today was my last visit. I have been a patient of both Dr Gorham and Dr Jennsa and they both have provided great care. We will miss them. Thanks again R&D
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Donna L. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/18/2014, 08:07 AM
Repeat Customer I have been a patient of Dr. Jansa's for around 25 years. Have always been pleased with the treatment that I have received. The atmosphere is friendly and caring.
Donna L. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/18/2014, 02:43 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Jansa's for around 25 years. Have always been pleased with the treatment that I have received. The atmosphere is friendly and caring.
Frank T. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/13/2014, 06:11 AM
Excellent Dental Care I've been going to Dr. Jansa since I arrived in TX 20 yrs. ago. Top notch dental care.
Frank T. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/13/2014, 04:11 AM
I've been going to Dr. Jansa since I arrived in TX 20 yrs. ago. Top notch dental care.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/11/2014, 04:55 AM
My wife and I have been going to Round Rock Family Dental since 2002. The dental work has always been top notch and the staff are very genuine and courteous.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/11/2014, 03:20 AM
Great Dental Work - Greater Staff My wife and I have been going to Round Rock Family Dental since 2002. The dental work has always been top notch and the staff are very genuine and courteous.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.