Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Austin Heart Round Rock

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
787 reviews
|Cardiologists|Round Rock, TX 78681

2410 Round Rock Ave Suite 110, Ste 110, Round Rock, TX 78681

(512) 341-0889

https://austinheart.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are the largest provider of cardiac and vascular services in Central Texas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
787 reviews
5771
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 592 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 187 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zafar M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/25/2019, 02:36 AM
Excellent service
Marion W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/17/2019, 05:43 AM
Great staff Every thing was perfect the staff is the greatest especially robin
Marion W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/17/2019, 01:01 AM
Every thing was perfect the staff is the greatest especially robin
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Mason M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/03/2019, 04:54 AM
Always good Although going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, everyone is always super nice and efficient.
Mason M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/03/2019, 02:51 AM
Although going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, everyone is always super nice and efficient.
Jacqueline M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 06:59 AM
Great Experience Great dental experience, everyone is always professional and very friendly!
Jacqueline M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 01:27 AM
Great dental experience, everyone is always professional and very friendly!
Deborah N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/18/2018, 03:27 AM
Round Rock Family Dental I'm very pleased with Dr. Gorham and his staff. They are personable, responsive and caring. Dr.Gorham does not suggest unnecessary work. We tried a new dentist closer to our home. The dentist at that office said, I needed to have two teeth pulled. I for some reason I just trusted the diagnosis. Because, that's what the dentist said was necessary. Because of other problems with that office , I went back to Dr. Gorham. He looked at my exrays and said he felt he could have saved those teeth. Oh, the other office had no problem charging me more by saying they did major work on those teeth. Dr. Gorham is the only dental office I trust.
Deborah N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/18/2018, 00:22 AM
I'm very pleased with Dr. Gorham and his staff. They are personable, responsive and caring. Dr.Gorham does not suggest unnecessary work. We tried a new dentist closer to our home. The dentist at that office said, I needed to have two teeth pulled. I for some reason I just trusted the diagnosis. Because, that's what the dentist said was necessary. Because of other problems with that office , I went back to Dr. Gorham. He looked at my exrays and said he felt he could have saved those teeth. Oh, the other office had no problem charging me more by saying they did major work on those teeth. Dr. Gorham is the only dental office I trust.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.