Logo White
Watch Demo

Austin Heart Round Rock

Own this business?
5.0
706 reviews
|Healthcare|Round Rock, TX 78681

2410 Round Rock Ave Suite 110, Ste 110, Round Rock, TX 78681

(512) 341-0889

https://austinheart.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are the largest provider of cardiac and vascular services in Central Texas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
706 reviews
5696
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 592 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 108 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/20/2019, 02:47 AM
Great job! As usual, Robin did an excellent job and made the whole cleaning enjoyable
Robert B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/20/2019, 00:17 AM
As usual, Robin did an excellent job and made the whole cleaning enjoyable
Paul G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/18/2019, 06:42 AM
Great Service! Always a pleasant experience and great dental care.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Paul G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/18/2019, 03:47 AM
Always a pleasant experience and great dental care.
Robert P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/15/2019, 03:59 AM
Excellent as always Quality work, quality people, sane billing. Extremely well run, great appointment notification technology, and updated medical technology, and the bathroom is clean, lol.
Robert P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/15/2019, 02:59 AM
Quality work, quality people, sane billing. Extremely well run, great appointment notification technology, and updated medical technology, and the bathroom is clean, lol.
Andrea P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/13/2019, 04:15 AM
Going the extra mile I went in to have a crown done and Dr Gorham noticed a small cavity next to that tooth. Instead of scheduling the cavity for another time he went ahead and took care of it in the same session. This was something that I really appreciated and thank him for.
Lolita S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/13/2019, 03:46 AM
I have been a patient at Round Rock Family Dental for about 15 years. I am always happy with the treatment. The staff is friendly, professional and highly competent.
Lorraine K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/13/2019, 02:57 AM
My checkup well well. Dr. Gorham is an excellent dentist. Very professional and caring. He has a staff of “people oriented” professionals at every level. I highly recommend this well established family practice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.