Logo White
Watch Demo

Austin Heart Round Rock

Own this business?
5.0
706 reviews
|Healthcare|Round Rock, TX 78681

2410 Round Rock Ave Suite 110, Ste 110, Round Rock, TX 78681

(512) 341-0889

https://austinheart.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are the largest provider of cardiac and vascular services in Central Texas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
706 reviews
5696
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 592 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 108 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert N. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/02/2019, 07:35 AM
Robyn continues to provide consistent professional service keeping me informed of what procedure is being accomplished as she works.
Marion W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/02/2019, 01:20 AM
Everything was perfect
Gary J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/30/2019, 07:12 AM
Why I drive 55 minutes twice a year!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Michael S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/29/2019, 05:39 AM
Best Dentist and staff I have ever had! Professional, reliable , friendly ...does not gets any better than that...
Rebecca J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/15/2019, 03:53 AM
I've been going there for years and I'm always pleased. I rarely have to wait at all, I love my hygienist, and the office staff is friendly and accommodating. Dr. Gorham does a good job! I would definitely recommend them.
Douglas N. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/11/2019, 01:20 AM
Very happy with the care we receive there!
Kathleen S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/11/2019, 01:07 AM
Very good experience...no problems! Very pleased.
Harvey H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/29/2019, 02:30 AM
I had a routine cleaning and check up. The staff was on time and very professional and friendly. Very pleased.
Janet H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/29/2019, 02:13 AM
I had a routine cleaning and check up. Really pleased with the staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.