Logo White
Watch Demo

Austin Bike Tours and Rentals

Own this business?
4.8
78 reviews
|Recreation|Austin, TX 78701

102 W 3rd St, Austin, TX 78701

(512) 277-0609

http://austinbiketoursandrentals.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Serving the Austin area since 2011 with more than 50 combined years of biking in Austin. We are longtime local cyclists whose mission it is to make sure you have a great time whether you're renting or taking a tour. We have at least two daily tours (three on the weekend). Visit our site for more information. You're going to have a blast! The finest bikes, the most knowledgeable staff and our our top-rated tours will provide amazing adventures that you and your crew will never forget. We hope to hear from you soon!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
78 reviews
566
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.8Google
  • 18 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Gowans on Facebook

2 months ago

07/04/2019, 01:01 AM
Awesome location, great prices and super friendly staff!
Christopher Escamilla on Facebook

5 months ago

03/30/2019, 01:01 AM
The ICON TOUR is an invigorating, entertaining, and enjoyable exploration of Austin city. We were so fortunate to have Miss Hannah lead our tour. She rocks the casbah with her energy, knowledge, and humor. — with Sheryl Baker.
Roger Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2018, 01:07 AM
Very helpful very friendly people and I highly recommend Austin Bike Tours and Rentals
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Barb Levin on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2018, 01:05 AM
We scheduled a month ahead of time, but unfortunately, there was no one to take us on a tour. We walked to the business the day before to make sure we knew where it was, and there was confusion on the part of the person working there, who then made a phone call and informed us there would be no tour. She offered to rent us bicycles at a discount, but we wanted a tour, having never been in Austin before. We did get a refund, but we were very disappointed in the way this was handled. We should have been notified instead of going there and finding out that way! Fortunately, we checked online and found another company to take us on a wonderful tour the next day. Had we waited until the morning o...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Heather Rooney on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2018, 01:05 AM
Shout out to Austin Bike - I was thrilled with my rental for the weekend! So much better than an expensive rental car, traffic and lack of parking. Ride on!
Allison Garza on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2018, 00:01 AM
John Michael Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 01:08 AM
They knock the socks off the competition, don't waste your time looking for some other place.
Jesse Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2017, 01:01 AM
Tudor Popescu on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2017, 01:07 AM
These guys were fantastic when we had a large group come in for rentals/tours. Super engaging and friendly guide and owner. On time. Happy everybody.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.