Logo White
Watch Demo

Aurora Pro Dj's

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Hospitality|Aurora, Illinois 60504

Emma CIr, Aurora, Illinois 60504

(708) 785-4424

http://www.auroraprodjs.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

Skyline Entertainment
5.0
(20) · Hospitality

2046 Hillhurst Ave #109

(800) 613-2495
Cc King Entertainment
5.0
(26) · Hospitality

P.O. Box 530775

(248) 388-7974

1 person is looking at this business

Dj Kyd
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

1250 Hancock Street

(617) 800-9573
BTL DJS
5.0
(19) · Hospitality

500 E 117th St

(917) 775-8655

About

We continue to be your premier Chicagoland and suburban wedding, banquet and party DJs an Emcees providing Elegant Events and Fun Celebrations!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kateri Phelan Paeglow on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/29/2019, 16:23 PM
    DJ John was professional from start to finish. He went above and beyond to help us have a successful event! No question that he can keep the entertainment going for people young to old. Our company picnic was a success and we are thankful for the efforts from DJ John!
    Alison Zuniga on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/12/2019, 02:52 AM
    From the beginning every thing went so smoothly. He is very professional and I had no worries. He gets the crowd going. I had so many compliments on the DJ. I would us him again and would recommend him to everyone
    Vesna Zavala on Facebook

    7 months ago

    02/09/2019, 06:46 AM
    Jim is an amazing DJ he always keeps the crowd moving! We're so excited about his photo booth! It was a HIT at our Girls V.I.P. dance!!
    Featured content
    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
    Jenette Sturges on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/17/2018, 14:37 PM
    The Village of Oswego hosts the annual Christmas Walk, a beloved event that draws about 5,000 people to downtown Oswego every year. Activities abound but the atmosphere goes from lively to exuberant with the sounds and professional DJ Services of DJ’s John and Jimmy of Aurora Pro DJs. Not only is the music well-selected and age-appropriate, they transition seamlessly when working with guest dance and singing groups, playing music on their state-of-the art-sound system and MCing at the mic. They were meticulous in coming out first for a site visit to determine the best and safest placement of their wireless speaker equipment and letting us know all their needs ahead of time so we could plan. ...  more>>
    Business Response:

    Jenette, thank you for your kind words! We loved working with you and the rest of the staff and volunteers who helped put on an incredible event!!! We most definitely are looking forward to working with you on many more events in the future!!!

    Jerzy Larin on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/29/2018, 12:51 PM
    We had DJ John for my sons birthday party 2yrs ago. We’re so amazed the first time we hired him again just last Sunday for my daughters 1st birthday. the kids and adults had such a great time with his musics and games planned for our guest! I totally recommend him!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your kind words and for once again having Aurora Pro DJs be a part of your event!!!

    Valerie Nowinski on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/28/2018, 15:35 PM
    We had Jim dj our wedding in October and he was amazing... I couldn’t have asked for a better person to help us with one of the most memorable days of our lives...
    Business Response:

    Thank You for the kind words Valerie!!!! It was awesome being a part of your wedding. I wish for nothing but the best for you and Joe!!! If you need anything don't hesitate to ask!!!

    Gabriella Santoy on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/13/2018, 09:56 AM
    We had Jim officiate, dj and pretty much run our wedding, and all I can say was he did an amazing job! People came up to me after to say how awesome he was! I would definitely use him again and again for future events and recommend him to all my family and friends! Thank you Jim for making our special day extra special!
    Emily McDermitt Dykstra on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/13/2018, 06:03 AM
    DJ John kept our community party hopping! He engaged all ages! The whole neighborhood was enjoying the afternoon. The prizes he brought for kids was a really nice touch! We'd hire him again in an instant!
    Business Response:

    Hi Emily, thanks for inviting us! We love Oakhurst North😊

    Kimmy Rodriguez on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/12/2018, 18:01 PM
    I would like to thank Jim for making gabby's quinceanera so special.Thank you for sitting down with me when I was stressing out and helping me plan this special day.You went above and beyond and I am very grateful.You know how to keep a party going and keeping the guests happy! Awesome job!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Kim! I'm so grateful to have been part of Gabbys big day!!! It was a blast!!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.