Logo White
Watch Demo

Aurora Pro Dj's

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Hospitality|Aurora, IL 60504

Emma CIr, Aurora, IL 60504

(708) 785-4424

http://www.auroraprodjs.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(4) · DJs

5327 N Moody

(773) 332-2861
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

705 Gavin Ave

(815) 293-1133
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

39 N Poplar Ave

(847) 973-9479
5.0
(1) · Hospitality
5.0
(6) · DJs

22 W Washington St

(708) 552-0794
5.0
(44) · DJs

3317 W Fullerton Ave

(773) 687-8833
About

We continue to be your premier Chicagoland and suburban wedding, banquet and party DJs an Emcees providing Elegant Events and Fun Celebrations!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jessica Inez Mata on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/10/2020, 03:53 AM
    5 stars for sure!! Dj John was absolutely amazing for my daughters quincenera!! Everyone cmdanced all night long. He helped make everything as smooth as possible😊
    Cambria Lorentsen on Facebook

    6 months ago

    01/22/2020, 00:45 AM
    I HIGHLY recommend DJ Jimmy P. He is so fun and kept our day on schedule! He loves his job and it shows!!
    Jacqueline Wendt on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/03/2019, 22:18 PM
    Our wedding was a night we will never forget. We had a blast dancing the night away with our family and friends. Jim was amazing and played the right songs at the perfect time. He was organized and helped us map out our night (Speeches, dances, garter/bouquet toss etc). Thank you so much.
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Pamela Bruce on Facebook

    9 months ago

    10/29/2019, 01:32 AM
    John was amazing. He is so interactive with the folks we support. I would have him back in a heart beat.
    Sylvia Lynne Kiniry Vella on Facebook

    9 months ago

    10/27/2019, 13:23 PM
    DJ JOHN was absolutely fantastic! Very professional and very FUN! Got our Halloween party crowd up and dancing and singing! Everyone loved him! Thank you so much and I recommend DJJohn highly! YAY “AURORA PRO DJ’S”.
    Megan Boyd on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/06/2019, 08:05 AM
    Jim was the DJ for our wedding over the weekend and was FANTASTIC. Easy to work with, well organized, and most importantly he was so fun! we had several complements from wedding guest on him and the music. we high reccomend him!
    Rachel Yindeeroop on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/02/2019, 01:52 AM
    DJ Jim did our wedding reception and did a FANTASTIC job! He was so easy to work with, very nice, and really did a great job keeping the whole place dancing. He helped keep us on our timeline and stepped in to help get the mic to the speach givers. %110 recommend!!! 👍👍
    Amy Schulte McIlvaine on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/24/2019, 08:43 AM
    DJ John made my daughter’s wedding reception extremely fun. He kept the night moving smoothly and had everyone up and dancing. I would highly recommend Aurora Pro DJs. Thank you John for making Kaylee and Bryan’s reception so memorable.
    Kateri Phelan Paeglow on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/29/2019, 16:23 PM
    DJ John was professional from start to finish. He went above and beyond to help us have a successful event! No question that he can keep the entertainment going for people young to old. Our company picnic was a success and we are thankful for the efforts from DJ John!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.