BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Aurelius Patrick Robleto

4.4
20 reviews
(Bankruptcy Attorneys)
 401 Liberty Ave, Suite 1306, Pittsburgh, PA 15222US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(412) 925-8194

Write a review

5on BirdEye, Feb 19, 2017
Terrific bankruptcy lawyer who really helped me out big time in Pittsburgh. more »
1on BirdEye, Nov 23, 2016
In my opinion, Robleto is the sleaziest lawyer to ever roam the streets of Pittsburgh. Robleto chased my 75 year old mother and me through the court system for nearly 5 years because I wrote a truthful review of my mother's disastrous experience buying a car from his client, Ron Wobb. Our case was finally dismissed, with prejudice, because Robleto stopped showing up to the court hearings. In my experience, Robleto represents the ultimate in sleazy, desperate, petty attorneys. Would highly recommend you stay away form this grotesque looking monster who piled one lie on top of another in a pathetic attempt to steal my mother' home. I say this with truth and sincerity, and under the watchful judgement of our Lord. If you want to read his orchestrated harassment of my family, and desperate attempt to steal my families home, see Allegheny County Case # GD 11-024206. Amen. more »
1on Yellow Pages, Oct 29, 2015
My name is XXXXX XXXXX I would like to assist you with your question.I have done some research and from what I see on the Yellowpages FAQ page located at this more »
5on Avvo, Apr 06, 2015
Earlier this year I engaged Robleto Law, PLLC for business services and highly recommend this firm. I worked directly with Mr. Robleto, who was able to resolve my matter in a very timely manner. He is very knowledgeable within his trade and researched anything that branched into another area of law in order to verify the information and advice he was providing me, was indeed accurate. more »
5on Avvo, Apr 05, 2015
Earlier this year I engaged Robleto Law, PLLC for business services and highly recommend this firm. I worked directly with Mr. Robleto, who was able to resolve my matter in a very timely manner. He is very knowledgeable within his trade and researched anything that branched into another area of law in order to verify the information and advice he was providing me, was indeed accurate.
In addition to being well schooled and experienced in law, Mr. Robleto had an extraordinary social etiquette; the opposite from what I expected from a lawyer. He was a fantastic listener, patient (I’m not well versed in legal jargon), timely for appointments, and exceptionally speedy with returning my calls and emails. It was evident from his demeanor that his clients are very important to him. When working with Mr. Robleto, he made me feel as though I had his full attention and was his most important client.
Upon entering into my legal agreement with Robleto Law, PLLC, I was expecting a lengthy, drawn out, expensive process. I was pleasantly surprised when Mr. Robleto was able to finalize my matter within a few weeks and even happier to acquire the totality of my final bill. It became evident that this firm operates differently than its competitors. I highly recommend utilizing Rrobleto Law, PLLC for any business related services.
more »
5on Yellow Pages, Apr 05, 2015
Earlier this year I engaged Robleto Law, PLLC for business services and highly recommend this firm. I worked directly with Mr. Robleto, who was able to resolve my matter in a very timely manner. He is very knowledgeable within his trade and researched anything that branched into another area of law in order to verify the information and advice he was providing me, was indeed accurate. In addition to being well schooled and experienced in law, Mr. Robleto had an extraordinary social etiquette; the opposite from what I expected from a lawyer. He was a fantastic listener, patient (I’m not well versed in legal jargon), timely for appointments, and exceptionally speedy with returning my calls and emails. It was evident from his demeanor that his clients are very important to him. When working with Mr. Robleto, he made me feel as though I had his full attention and was his most important client. Upon entering into my legal agreement with Robleto Law, PLLC, I was expecting a lengthy, drawn out, expensive process. I was pleasantly surprised when Mr. Robleto was able to finalize my matter within a few weeks and even happier to acquire the totality of my final bill. It became evident that this firm operates differently than its competitors. I highly recommend utilizing Rrobleto Law, PLLC for any business related services. more »
1on Google, Jan 01, 2015
Probably the dumbest, most desperate, unethical lawyer I have ever met. Lies profusely to cover his incompetence, files ridiculous motions then doesn't show up to court to watch the judge dismiss his motion. Trembling hands, bozo ears, buck teeth, and cheap, ill-fitting suits give him the overall appearance of a circus clown. Check his record, he is the perennial loser. more »
5on Google, Oct 29, 2014
In my sixty-some years, I have not had to deal with lawyers much, but as many of you, was deeply affected by the state of the economy when the recession hit a few years ago. As an individual, I was faced with the tough choice of whom to ask for assistance on my financial path options. I was very, very pleased with the services, knowledge and individualized attention paid to me by Robleto Law. I am grateful I found this firm where you are not just a number, and professionalism goes hand-in-hand with a personal touch. Godspeed, Robleto Law. more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2013
Help me with quick bankruptcy and fresh start.Aurelius Robleto gave my case close personal attention. He responded quickly to my calls and emails and got me an excellent result. Robleto Law has my highest recommendation!!! more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2012
Tough going through a bankruptcy and divorce at the same time, but good counsel got me through it. more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2012
Aurelius did an excellent job helping me through my bankruptcy. His hard work and proffessionalism is with out equal. I would enthusiastically recomend him to anyone. more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2012
Mr. Robleto is very knowledgeable, personable, and professional. I would highly recommend Robleto Law. more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2012
Mr. Robleto was able to guide me through a difficult bankruptcy process. Thanks to his help, I was able to keep my home and for that I am eternally grateful. more »
5on Yellow Pages, May 29, 2012
Aurelius Robleto is a trustworthy lawyer who zealously represents the interests of his clients. I join the others by offering my highest endorsement. more »
5on Yellow Pages, May 22, 2012
Amazing insolvency lawyer. What's with ""lusty truth,"" anyway? It sounds like ""lusty truth"" might be a defendant in a law suit prosecuted by Aure's firm. In that case, I understand why ""lusty truth"" does not like him too much. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Apr 28, 2012
When I ran into some financial issues, I called Robleto Law. I got a free initial consultation and discussed my options. It turns out bankruptcy wasn't the right move and Robleto worked with my creditors and helped restructure my student loans so I could get back on track. I would recommend him strongly for friendly, personal service and expert legal advice. more »
5on Martindale, Mar 30, 2012
Attorney Robleto has provided me legal services on several occasions. I strongly recommend him to anyone looking for honest, expert advice. He counseled me on financial matters without judgement and helped me find a solution that didn't involve filing for bankruptcy. more »
On Foursquare, Mar 29, 2012
Professional bankruptcy help and experienced represention. more »
5on Avvo, Dec 11, 2011
I had the pleasure of working with Aure recently regarding the bankruptcy of a client. Aure was extremely helpful and responsive. In short order he uncovered information that I had been unable to find during weeks of searching. He answered all of my questions thoroughly and in a way that I could understand. As a result, Aure has my highest recommendation, both for those considering bankruptcy or involved in a bankruptcy situation in other ways. more »
5on Avvo, Nov 12, 2011
Attorney Robleto gave me expert advice, kept me up-to-date on every step throughout the process and got me the result I needed. I would recommend his services unreservedly. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
401 Liberty Ave, Suite 1306, Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Bankruptcy Attorneys
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Aure Robleto is an insolvency professional with an emphasis on commercial bankruptcy. Aure has represented business debtors under Chapter 11 and Chapter 7 of the United States Bankruptcy Code in Pennsylvania and West Virginia.
Aure gladly handles bankruptcy cases for consumers with the same high level of attention to detail and planning that he provides to his business clients. Often Aure will offer options other than bankruptcy to such consumers including debt negotiation and asset protection strategies.
Additionally, Aure's law firm handles commercial litigation--effectively and efficiently--by first understanding client expectations, then working zealously to achieve real results.
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  16
4  
3  
2  
1  3
1 reviews with no rating
4.4
20 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence