Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aura Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
62 reviews
|Dentists|Citrus Heights, CA 95610

6024 San Juan Avenue, Ste A, Citrus Heights, CA 95610

(916) 729-5849

https://www.dentistcitrusheightsca.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(3) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave suite b

(916) 961-1111
5.0
(65) · Dentists

5060 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 863-0456
5.0
(1) · Dental

2280 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 481-2000
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271
5.0
(367) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
About

Aura Dental Care is a welcoming and thorough Citrus Heights, CA Dentists. We perform routine cleanings as well as take care of any problems you might be facing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
62 reviews
534
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
112
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Janet Clair review for Aura Dental Care
Janet Clair on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2020, 21:19 PM
they squeezed me in...Dr oga and staff were the greatest! I had an emergency crown fall off!
Crystal Krugman review for Aura Dental Care
Crystal Krugman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2019, 02:35 AM
The whole staff are so very nice and kind. So gentle and caring, I would and will recommend them. The compassion this dental office has a breath of fresh air.
Marcus E Stenback review for Aura Dental Care
Marcus E Stenback on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 01:29 AM
Hi end dental office at reasonable prices. Dentist and staff are top notch. Having a complete rebuild done. I’m off to a good and painless start. Posting more as procedure continues.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Stacey Vinson review for Aura Dental Care
Stacey Vinson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2017, 02:53 AM
They are really good i have high anxiety with dental work they made me feel comfortable and very numb didnt feel the tooth even being extracted beyond some preassure which is normal. Gonna go back for even more work.
John K Winford review for Aura Dental Care
John K Winford on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2017, 03:39 AM
Saved me thousands on two different bridges and there was quite the work done as bad as I neglected my teeth in the past. Worth the 30 minute drive for me.
Richard Hoffman review for Aura Dental Care
Richard Hoffman on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2017, 03:33 AM
A really great dentist and a friendly caring staff.
Joshlyn Monika Novales review for Aura Dental Care
Joshlyn Monika Novales on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2017, 12:39 PM
I went for extraction of my 2 teeth and there was very little to no pain. The doctor is friendly n efficient n knowledgable. I will be going for my cleaning after my braces are done. Overall satisfied and happy with their service.
Joshlyn Monika Deo review for Aura Dental Care
Joshlyn Monika Deo on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2017, 00:04 AM
I went for extraction of my 2 teeth and there was very little to no pain. The doctor is friendly n efficient n knowledgable. I will be going for my cleaning after my braces are done. Overall satisfied and happy with their service.
Kimberly Jean Coleman Berger review for Aura Dental Care
Kimberly Jean Coleman Berger on Facebook

5 years ago

12/27/2016, 01:58 AM
I love Aura Dental! I was extremely fearful and everyone in the office is extremely patient and understanding. The dentist made sure I was always comfortable and the staff is just amazing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.