Logo White
Watch Demo

Auntie Anne's

Own this business?
3.6
9 reviews
|Restaurants|Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19104

3405 Walnut St, Spc G2, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19104

(215) 387-0337

https://www.auntieannes.com/

Open now:5:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Auntie Anne's
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

8201 S Tamiami Trl

(941) 924-6713
Auntie Anne's
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1445 W Southern Ave

(480) 969-8600
Ben's Soft Pretzels
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

315 Wilson Ave NW

(616) 202-4277
Ben's Soft Pretzels
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1105 Northside Blvd

(574) 312-5170
Auntie Anne's
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1067 West Baltimore Pike

(610) 566-4660

1 person is looking at this business

Auntie Anne's
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

180 Routes 35 & 36 Spc 3026

(732) 542-4493

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
9 reviews
54
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews2.8Trip Advisor
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
RobertoD4472 on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

03/06/2019, 06:32 AM
Breakfast in the side walk
The place is casual and we had a great breakfast on the side walk, the servers are friendly and fast, the food is good.
Respond to negative reviews
AL Iman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2015, 04:05 AM
DSpa0514 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

04/21/2015, 10:09 AM
No comparison to a Philly Soft Pretzel
If you are here in the City of Brotherly Love & Home of the Soft Pretzel, why in the world would you want an Auntie Anne's pretzel! If you live where soft pretzels aren't available, I would understand. I just think they're ok.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Suhayl Abee on Facebook

6 years ago

12/07/2013, 03:01 AM
Ruth Torres on Facebook

6 years ago

07/30/2013, 01:50 AM
MissWelshBackpacker on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

09/02/2012, 07:15 AM
Garlic pretzel....what a delight
Located at the 30th street terminal, Auntie Anne's is the perfect antidote to any bus or train journey. Savoury pretzels in particular are fantastic!
Gina Goff on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/29/2008, 04:56 AM
Hand-rolled soft pretzels are twisted and baked while customers watch at this popular snack chain. – In Short
Located primarily in mall and airport food courts, this self-proclaimed chain of "appetite spoilers" has satisfied carb cravings since opening its first pretzel stand at a Mayland farmers' market in 1987. In addition to the traditional salted twists, other warm, doughy treats include almond-crusted, cinnamon-dusted, garlic-laden and sesame-seed-covered varieties. More freshly made selections, such as dough-wrapped hot dogs and "pretzel stix," come with a choice of dipping sauces, ranging from cheese to mustard, caramel to marinara.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook on Trip Advisor

11 years ago

04/06/2008, 02:20 AM
If I'm in the mail I have to get one.
If I'm in the mail I have to get one.
SunKissedKate on Trip Advisor

12 years ago

12/27/2007, 02:22 AM
Jalepeno pretzel with cheese sauce is good comfort food, close to drexel/penn campuses
Jalepeno pretzel with cheese sauce is good comfort food, close to drexel/penn campuses
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.