Logo White
Watch Demo

Augusta Chiropractic Clinic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
26 reviews
|Chiropractors|Augusta, GA 30904

2321 Washington Rd, Augusta, GA 30904

(706) 736-8144

http://www.augusta-chiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

3028 Peach Orchard Rd

(706) 798-8980

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

108 SRP Dr

(706) 860-4001
5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

205 Silver Bluff Rd

(803) 648-0189

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

1028 Richland Ave E

(803) 648-0172

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(153) · Healthcare

2563

(706) 738-7731

2 people are looking at this business

About

Health and healing through chiropractic, treating every patient with the best care possible - everyday, without fail, and no exceptions. We specialize in Hands-on Chiropractic, specifically using the Gonstead Chiropractic Method. Chiropractic without using machines - keeping your care and experience as personal as possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
26 reviews
520
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tara Milhous Freitag on Facebook

6 months ago

03/13/2020, 05:10 AM
LLee Williams on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2019, 04:14 AM
One of the best if not the best in the business. Dr. Milhous have done my entire family and now starting on my grand kids. Recommend him to anyone that wants a doctor that truly and genuinely CARE about their patients and knows your name. Love this man and his lovely wife.
Robert Malcolm Plyler on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2019, 08:14 AM
Best in the csra!!!!!!!!!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Erin Summer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2019, 07:05 AM
Amazing! Rob “the prez” is the prez of chiropractics!!!
Jackie Benson Barnes on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2019, 03:20 AM
Have been going to this business for 49 years. Dr. Milhous used the best chiropractic method. Highly recommend.
Mari Springs on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2018, 00:28 AM
Great experience!! If you’re ever looking for a friendly, caring and family owned business this office is perfect! I learned many new things about my back and how many aliments can be solved from having your back realigned.
Jeff Dow on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2018, 02:38 AM
First time ever using the chiropractor was skeptical about the whole situation Mr. Rob cracked my back that was loud enough for people here out in the waiting room still a little sore when I left when I woke up this morning feel like I’m 20 years old again highly recommended will never stop going here thanks Mr. Rob!!!
Business Response:

Glad to hear you're feeling better!

Robin Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2017, 10:54 AM
Rebecca Bailey on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2016, 08:42 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.