Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Audrie's Limousine Service

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Limos|Redlands, KY 92373

609 Amigos Dr, Redlands, KY 92373

(909) 792-9229

http://www.audriez.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(18) · Airports

2801 Main Street

(281) 406-0258

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

2420 Washington St NW

(256) 919-6001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Limos

2601 Preston Rd

(214) 223-4573
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

2 Alladdin Ln

(281) 292-3273
5.0
(7) · Transportation Services

23 W BALTIMORE STREET

(857) 334-6352
5.0
(5) · Transportation Services

13233 Greywood Cir

(239) 768-1898

5 people are looking at this business

About

More about Audrie's Limousine Service Limo Service, Limo Rental, Airport Transportation, Limousine Service, Affordable Limo Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tc James on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2018, 02:48 AM
like family too me great boss and very friendly staff
Tc James on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2018, 02:08 AM
like family too me great boss and very friendly staff
Bradley Wright on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2015, 02:50 AM
Audrie's service is definitely Five Star, we used them for my daughters wedding to chauffeur the wedding party around Big Bear Lake. Our driver Larry was on time and made all the extra stops and effort to make this day one for the books. Larry never once required direction from us he obviously did his homework on the locations of the wedding. The limo was in excellent condition and so was our overall expience with Audrie's. Would reccomend for weddings, birthdays, or any special occasion
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
James Charowhas on Facebook

6 years ago

05/01/2015, 01:08 AM
Rachel Ward on Facebook

6 years ago

04/30/2015, 09:51 AM
Dean Ward on Facebook

6 years ago

04/30/2015, 05:33 AM
Semaj Latney Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

02/17/2015, 04:19 AM
Roy, the owner is one of the greatest people I've had the honor to work for, I enjoyed it and enjoyed his clients, I had the greatest experience working for Audrie's. best service in the Inland Empire. I got to meet some of my favorite celebrities, artists, wrestlers ,common people and even had conversation with Millionaires and Billionaires. I highly recommend this limousine service!
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

08/19/2012, 10:57 AM
I was just picked up very late last night,from Ontario Airport,my flight changed 3 times but when I call just before 11:00pm the car was their in under 2 minutes,Added to that the driver Roy when I got home checked out my a/c as I turned it off before going but it was running, but the house was HOT.He reset the electrics before leaving and checking it for me.wouldn't take any tip.beat that.
Guest29547 on Superpages

9 years ago

10/25/2011, 05:23 AM
We used Audrie's Limousine Service for our wedding and were very pleased with their service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.